Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker Keurig
 from Nebraska,  May 11, 2012

We use it every day! Have not had any problem with it at all and I love the way the coffee tastes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40 coffee maker
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 10, 2012

Bought this for a friend & he absolutely loves it. He says it makes a great, hot single cup of coffee instead of wasting a whole pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a treat!
 from SoCal,  Apr 3, 2012

This was a treat to me after my 20yo drip coffeemaker finally died. It brews excellent coffee in no time, without the wastage of brewing a whole pot. Be sure to run plain-water brews until the "plastic" taste disappears, but then it's perfect. Wish the water reservoir held more, but then this is not the biggest, fanciest model. Love that I can have one brew with breakfast, a different one with lunch, and perhaps a hot cocoa in the evening, plus offer many choices for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Iowa,  Mar 14, 2012

Arrived right on time .Works well. Looks good. I am still searching for the right coffee K cups for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave as gift is well liked
 from southern tier n.y.,  Mar 8, 2012

good quality product. gave as gift for 2nd home was appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. keurig produces high quality coffee makers many versital oiptions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and Good
 from Goshen, IN,  Feb 19, 2012

Had been looking at these for awhile and your price was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Cirtus county, Florida,  Feb 19, 2012

Works well for us I would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVeryone needs one of these.
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 13, 2012

The only thing is I wish I would have bought one with a bigger water holder. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not heat water to right temp
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 20, 2012

Unfortunately this item did not heat the water more than luke warm. It was defective and had to be returned. We upgraded to a different one and we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wonderful addition to any home.
 from Montana,  Jan 4, 2012

We absolutely love it. Wish we had bought it before now. But still glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40 Elite
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2012

My only complaint is with Overstock - I could have bought the exact same product at the same price at NNNNNNN - the only saving grace was shopping at home and free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FIne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work very weel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome coffee machine
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

I have owned one for several years now so I bought this one for my sister as a Christmas gift; and she's loving it too. This gift was delivered quickly, despite the busy season, and came in perfect condition. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing changed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reliable and versatile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2011

Great coffee maker. Purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter, she is very pleased with it. Delivery was fast, packed well. Great seller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High qualpty product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2011

I only have the Keurig about a month, and it's doing all it's supposed to. I'm a little gun shy though as last year I spent $$$ for a deluxe model Cuisinart and it stopped working after 6 months. This time I'm using bottled water (an added expense I'm not thrilled about) and hoping for a better outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 23, 2011

How did we live without this? Very fast brewing, easy to use and clean...The only problem is, we are using it so much that we are constantly filling the reservoir! Would recommend this to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and easy cup of coffee
 from Bohemia NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing System is a great machine to make a quick and easy cup of coffee one cup at a time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig is performing as expected - very well!
 from Talbott, TN,  Dec 20, 2011

So far the Keurig is working great. It is used mostly on weekends and performs as expected. We are using bottled water as recommended by other reviewers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far everything is top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is adequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as gift
 from Staten Island NY,(1) Red Hook Brooklyn NY (2),  Dec 10, 2011

Person that received item is very pleased.I also purchase 2 B60."s 1 for me 1 as gift.all work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston,  Nov 21, 2011

An excellent product and the shipping was right on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Keurig B40 elite.
 from Chattanooga TN,  Nov 15, 2011

I am pleased with my new Keurig B40. This is my first single-cup home brewing system. I think that the coffee is a little high priced. I am the only coffee drinker in my family and I have never liked old coffee so the single serve works well for me. I would recommend this coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had my Keurig B40 for a couple of weeks, but so far it has been great. Only time will tell about the Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought