For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Coffee Maker!
 from Davenport, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

The Keurig B40 Elite Coffee Brewing System is easy to use and convenient, and brews a perfect cup of coffee on-demand every time. The huge selection of coffees, teas and even hot chocolate available provides choices for all tastes - and the best part is that because one cup is made at a time, there's never any waste. No reheating coffee either - so no more burned coffee. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is made well for many years of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Coffee Brewer
 from Seattle,  Nov 22, 2012

Great machine to make a single cup of coffee. Great for on the go coffee so you don't waste a full pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking product
 from Colton, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

I have not used this product. It is my daughter in law who really wanted this. This is her birthday present. I do not drink coffee, but I did notice that you can also make tea and hot chocoltate as well. I do like the variaty it does make and all the different kinds of coffee, tea and chocotate drinks it can make.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, and great product!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this for my son who is in college for his 22nd birthday. He loved it!! I have one myself, and love it.. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 2, 2012

I am not a kitchen gadget person, but I love this product. It is fast, economical, cost efficient and fun! The assortment of beverage choices are endless. Wish I had purchased it sooner. I would recommend it to anyone interested in changing out their current coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very sturdy, compact, versatile and attractive kitchen appliance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Sep 28, 2012

I like the coffee pot, but would like to buy the variety of coffee in one package and can't find them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig single cup coffee pot
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Sep 19, 2012

This is Christmas present for my son. I can't comment on it's preformance but I am very happy with the product's appearance. It looks so durable and is a very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very pleased with this coffee maker
 from Greenville, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

We feel we have made a very good purchase. It is a well made machine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40 Elite brewing system
 from Vidalia, GA,  Aug 28, 2012

This is the ultimate coffee system, top quality and very simple to operate. It makes hot chocolate and tea, It comes with a variety of sample K-Cups, you can easily find k-cups at local supermarkets. The contol panel tells you when to clean it and when to add water. For all of us who stops for the morning cup at the coffee houses, it is the best, make your coffee at home and put a dollar in those change jars everytime you make a cup and see how it adds it, it soon pays for itself. BUY ONE NOW

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ultimate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40
 from Southern NJ,  Aug 24, 2012

I love it! It was delivered on time, exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from ohio,  Aug 16, 2012

a good product delivered in good condition. thanks for the good service. i will buy from overstock as often as i can. thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made an excellent choice
 from Stockton, California,  Aug 2, 2012

Word scan not describe how happy I am with this coffee maker I get a very enjoyable cup of coffee every time. The very best part is the fact I never throw left over coffee out as I was doing in the past. This was indeed a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly the best coffee maker I have ever owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from San Francisco,  Jul 31, 2012

I have only used the coffee maker a few times (about five) for friends since I do not drink coffee but I plan to use it to make hot chocolate this winter. So far the machine has worked well for me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 24, 2012

This is our second Keurig...we love it. Great if you only drink a couple of cups per day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my coffee maker!
 from El Paso,TX,  Jul 10, 2012

This coffee maker is exactly was I was looking for and at a reasonable price! Very good tasting coffe, perfect amount and ready in no time...I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Alabama,  Jul 3, 2012

I already own this product. Bought this one for my son-in-law. He loves it!! Makes a great cup of coffee. Quick and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same product as in other stores but a lot cheaper!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this as a gift and was told it also came with K-cups. You end up saving ~$20+ buying from Overstock vs. another store!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B40 Elite Gourmet Single-cup Home-brewing S
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jun 20, 2012

Very happy with the shopping experience and the product. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I love my new Keurig. I use it at work and this machine is very convenient and so much better than the gross office coffee. It's a little loud, but not unbearable. I only wish that the large setting was a little larger as it only fills my coffee mug about 3/4 of the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Machine
 from Lancaster, MA,  May 30, 2012

I purchased this newfangled coffee maker for my 92 year old mother. She's begun having some difficulties around the house and we are all trying to think of ways to make every day life a little easier for her. Seeing as how she does love her cup of coffee, and doesn't have a lot of arm strength at this point, we thought that a coffee maker that could hold enough water in it's well for several cups was a good fit. Every couple of days one of us is sure to refill this for her. The good sized blue LED light that comes on when it's ready to brew is a help to someone who doesn't see so well. There are only 3 steps to remember to brew a really good cup of coffee. We all enjoy this machine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top