Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A gift for my sister
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I gave the Keurig B130 DeskPro to my sister for her birthday. She loves it. !!!! She tells me everyday. It was a good deal; so easy to use that I'm buying one for me also. Good price. It's especially a good practicle product, you make one cup/mug at a time. No mess.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Columbus, ma,  Jan 23, 2014

I have a keurig vue at home. I needed a nice compact for my office. This is perfect and I can use the same product in both. Love this machine

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the 2 times it brewed coffee was great. Easy and simple. I would recommend this product but unfortunately mine quit heating after brewing 2 cups of coffee.. Now going through the process of returning and waiting for another.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2014

This was an excellent gift for my son's high school senior project. It was Overstock's deal of the day so I saved a lot of money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coffee
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2014

got it for my son for college ... order the coffee on amazon for a great price ... he is very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome machine
 from Easley, sc,  Jan 18, 2014

Very pleased with the quality, function, and style this adds

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half a cup maker
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 18, 2014

This is so small. It doesnt fit a normal cup under in. I had to buy a special cup and it only makes half the normal size. Its great if thats all you want. But K cups are too expensive to only get a half cup out of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Keurig!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Great price, free shipping! Overstock always has the best prices!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Machine
 from Warrensville Heights,OH,  Jan 14, 2014

The product works great and my mother loves it very great machine

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Keurig
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 14, 2014

Great single cup brewer. Probably wouldn't recommend for corporate environment but perfect for just a couple users.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coffee maker!
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought this coffee maker for my son's birthday and he really enjoys it daily. It was a great price (Better than Walmart, K-mart, Lowes, etc.). He was very excited to get it in the mail. He says, "It works great"! It is well made and a good style. I would recommend this product to anyone needing a coffee maker.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought a *** brew (to try to save some money) and after one week returned it to the store for nonperformance. It sputtered and kicked water and grounds all over the place. Then I ordered this online at overstock and had it within a week after ordering it. It pays to spend a little extra and get quality. The coffee is brewed within a couple of minutes - a little bit longer than the home machine I also ordered. The coffee is hot and there is no mess.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to make more than 8oz.
 from KY,  Jan 9, 2014

I got this for my husband for Christmas. He isn't a big coffee drinker but likes 1 cup a day when its cold outside. He loves this, there is only a few things that we would change, but it works good. It only makes an 8oz cup thats it, it has no reservoir and it gets the coffee hot but it gets cold quick. It serves it purpose and I love that you can use what ever kind you want and you don't have to make a whole pot for 1 cup of coffee. All in all its good. We will be looking for a bigger one later, I think he likes it so much he wants to drink more than 1 cup of coffee a day now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Start the morning off right!
 from NE,  Jan 9, 2014

I have a larger Keurig machine at home and love it so finding this smaller machine for work is great. Saves money and time to brew your own instead of stoping at a coffee shop. Perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

Got this for my mom for Christmas and she is not very tech savvy. She is 82 and very set in her ways, so I wasn't sure if she would even use it. But she loves that she can have her flavored coffee in the evenings without brewing a pot. The instructions on the machine are a nice perk for her as she does sometimes forget things. Price was fabulous, it is unheard of to get a Keurig under $100. I have a full size one and love it. This one is perfect for her and so glad I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cofee
 from kansas,  Jan 8, 2014

easy to use, makes great coffee this is my 3RD one I must have

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great whether in a hurry or just chilling
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 8, 2014

The speed of this machine is great, and the quality of the coffee is like the pros.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig DeskPro is perfect for college
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Jan 8, 2014

Bought this product for my daughter and her dorm. It is the perfect size for a dorm room. She loves the convenience of using it every morning. Would recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keriug coffee maker
 from Goose Creek Sc,  Jan 8, 2014

I got this for my daughter in law, she said her mug won't fit in it, so she has to make 2 cups of coffee to get a mug, otherwise she loves it. I think this should be in the description of the product. *****

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 7, 2014

I didn't realize that this was a commercial type Keurig brewer. Only brews 8 oz at a time and seem to take longer than just zapping water in the microwave. The only thing that I like about this is that it doesn't have a tank that needs to have filters replaced periodically. I've come to like it. Simple to use and does not take up a lot of space on my counter. Great price as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top