Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 455 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase, so glad I got this coffee maker!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 8, 2014

I love this coffee machine!!! Easy to use, easy to clean, and no wasted leftover coffee. Reusable K cups (sold separately) are great if you don't want to buy the individual coffee packs. My husband loves it also, it makes a great cup of coffee in no time before heading off to work in the early morning. This machine only makes one cup at a time, but I like that. The water doesn't sit in the machine all day long so it's fresh every time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B130 coffee maker
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 22, 2014

Good single cup coffee maker for the occasional coffee drinker. It brews quickly and shuts off automatically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee on demand
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2014

I bought this for my son for Christmas. He has no complaints and loves e quick cuppa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig B130
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 15, 2014

We actually bought this for a friend who is a professor at a college and wanted to be able to make coffee in her office. She is so pleased with how well it fit and how quickly it brews coffee. An extra benefit she says is the fragrance it puts out as it brews. The only down side is now she is drinking more coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of equipment
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

Machine is reliable and we are happy to have bought this smaller Coffee maker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Dad
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a fabulous birthday gift for my father. He'll be so pleased. He's the only one in the house that drinks coffee, so he's resigned to awful instant. This is fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, coffee maker
 from Hilton Head Island SC,  Feb 5, 2014

I have the larger model of the Keurig and love it so I purchased this for my mother expecting it to be comparable. However, it really was not. this one takes longer to make the coffee and being a single setting made the coffee much to strong. We sold this one online and purchased her a different model of the Keurig, which she loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coffee maker
 from Livermore California,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this Keurig, I have had a Keurig for 4 years an this one is excellent. Beats any I have had. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for one
 from clearwater, florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Love it! Perfect for one person. Too bad the pods are pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keurig B130
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 3, 2014

Great product for the price. Doesn't take long to heat or make cup of coffee. No made for large cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was exactly want we wanted.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2014

The product was a gift and the user is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my sister
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I gave the Keurig B130 DeskPro to my sister for her birthday. She loves it. !!!! She tells me everyday. It was a good deal; so easy to use that I'm buying one for me also. Good price. It's especially a good practicle product, you make one cup/mug at a time. No mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig
 from Columbus, ma,  Jan 23, 2014

I have a keurig vue at home. I needed a nice compact for my office. This is perfect and I can use the same product in both. Love this machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the 2 times it brewed coffee was great. Easy and simple. I would recommend this product but unfortunately mine quit heating after brewing 2 cups of coffee.. Now going through the process of returning and waiting for another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2014

This was an excellent gift for my son's high school senior project. It was Overstock's deal of the day so I saved a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coffee
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2014

got it for my son for college ... order the coffee on amazon for a great price ... he is very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome machine
 from Easley, sc,  Jan 18, 2014

Very pleased with the quality, function, and style this adds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half a cup maker
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 18, 2014

This is so small. It doesnt fit a normal cup under in. I had to buy a special cup and it only makes half the normal size. Its great if thats all you want. But K cups are too expensive to only get a half cup out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Keurig!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Great price, free shipping! Overstock always has the best prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Machine
 from Warrensville Heights,OH,  Jan 14, 2014

The product works great and my mother loves it very great machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 455 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought