Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 472 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 3, 2012

My husband and I are not every day coffee drinkers, but I have been looking for a caffeine pick me up more and more. This is perfect for an occasional cup of coffee as needed! So convenient and easy. My young sons love making it for me. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keurig's reputation stands up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the sale price
 from Hyannis, ma,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought this based on the price and the fact that the description and questions answered by the overstock staff led me to believe that this particular model made 3 different size beverages when in fact only only makes an 8oz. I still like the coffee maker and am keeping it, but question overstock's item descriptions now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was the perfect mother day gift that I can buy.
 from trenton,nj,  May 22, 2012

Whats more important to me was the price,it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thiss is the excellent brand,I own may self for more than two years now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 22, 2012

I already own a krueig machine the larger version I crested a drink station in my kitchen I wanted to replicate the sams,but a single serve machine, I had done my home work before purchasing and as always Overstock always delivers. I re purposed my armoire so it can house my mini refrigerator, mini microwave and krueig machine not that I eat ib,,mt bedroom but more of convenience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Dover
 from Tn.,  Jan 6, 2012

It was exactly as the photo displayed! And the best peice ever, better than Wal-Mart!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal
 Aug 24, 2015

I really love it best investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig Kuality
 Aug 23, 2015

Works well, only has the annoying limitation of not really producing enough to fill a large mug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Aug 20, 2015

this is not anywhere near the caliber of the standard Kuerig machine. Total waste of money: brews one small cup at a time: no water reservoir, no adjustable serving size. Dismal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought as a graduation gift, and she was beyond thrilled! Arrived quickly and was packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"This was bought as a gift but my sister says she loves it! "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A bit bigger than I expected and it's hard to find a reusable cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this little machine since the coffee in my workplace is like sludge and the commercial pots get rinsed once a day instead of washed with soapy water which could mean bacteria and the breeding ground for the plague. Anyway, this Keurig machine is easy to use and works perfectly. Make a regular sized mug of coffee, the only gripe I have about it, is I wish you could have a little more leeway in coffee size since I have to add a little more water to my cup of java otherwise it makes your coffee strong enough to curl your eyelashes. Other than that, it suits well for the workplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for One
 Aug 12, 2015

This is just as expected and mom in love enjoys it every morning. I gave it a 4 because who wants to drink coffee that is covered in plastic and then pushed through with hot water?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for 1 cup
 Aug 9, 2015

Makes a perfect cup every time, easy and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With the instructions on the front of the machine this makes a very nice addition to our small rental apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not a coffee drinker,but handy to have for family and friends when they stop by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 5, 2015

I bought this item for my daughter and she really loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giggity Giggity
 Aug 4, 2015

I have had this Keurig going on 2 years now. It gets the job done and last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent for small spaces, like a condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Maggie
 Aug 1, 2015

This is not as good as the single cup Keurig. It's not as user friendly, as you really have to bang down the lid after placing the K cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 472 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought