Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gotta have um!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 5, 2013

Anyone with a Keurig machine should be using these filters. Our tap water from the kitchen is murky and has a funny taste straight out of the faucet (our bathroom water is really good - go figure) but with the use of the filters, we get great tasting cups of coffee every time and I don't worry about the machine getting clogged up with whatever causes the water to be murky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement
 May 11, 2016

The price is better than from Keurig and the quality and function is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keurig water filters.
 May 5, 2016

Looked through stores and prices. Loved the price! I received in 2 days, and they are just right for my unit, I paid $ 1. 25 per filtration for a years supply. Keep it up and I will buy more from Overstock.com : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe
 Feb 21, 2016

Great coffee finally thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austey
 Feb 16, 2016

These aren't really needed but Who wouldn't love a nice cup of filtered coffee from your Keurig in the morning?... I know I do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as it reads
 Feb 8, 2016

no hassle. replaces the filter in keurig as original

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 18, 2016

Good value and nice to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice filter
 Dec 29, 2015

I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 12, 2015

i love it . really love. i want to have it now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and PRICE!
 Nov 24, 2015

Could not find these until I decided to check at OS! Very fast shipping and very good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Aug 17, 2015

Good price and so I ordered them for my Keurig, and the arrived fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As they should be
 Aug 7, 2015

fits our keurig, just what we needed at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filters
 Jun 24, 2015

What can I say about a filters? Hm, they fit and they work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 May 15, 2015

Recepient said it was fine & cheaper than if purchased in retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY coffee.
 May 4, 2015

Man was I ever glad to see them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a difference
 Apr 21, 2015

The price is fair. It makes a big difference in the taste of the coffees. I live in Fl and the water needs to be filtered which I have.by using these as second filters it really makes the coffee tea ect.taste the way it should. I recommend changing the filter as soon as the last cup was not as good, all depending on your tap water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware, Doesn't Fit All Sizes it Claims to Fir
 from New England,  Nov 4, 2014

This does not fit all Keurig models as indicated. There's an *** fee to ship them back too so make sure you check your filter before buying!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little extra for the best coffee
 from philadelphia,pa,  Dec 25, 2013

Water is not terrible where I live, but it IS city water. The filters really help mellow the slight chlorine flavor in the water- I swear the coffee tastes better with the filters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper than any where else.
 from Long Beach, New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Cheapest than any where else. Haven't had to change them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought