Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from FL,  Jan 2, 2013

The blade fell off 1st week used two times. Not worth a dollar

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fell apart in 1 week
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Item
 from Western, CO,  May 28, 2013

Wanted to try the peeler, personally, but was a gift item.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Feb 12, 2013

thought it would work much better than it does, to be very honest !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Swiss Peeler
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I love to cook, and I am always looking for ways to enhance home cooking and make it even more enjoyable, this peeler is a nice addition to my utensil drawe, light weight and easy to grab, maneuver and get the job done quickly and on to the next task,. I have peeler ginger, carrots, red potatoes and yams in the few weeks I have had this. Also destringed celery all very efficient. I like that it is easy to clean this peeler and it does not clog up as easily as others. Great price at ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not given this peeler a complete work out yet, time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So far , so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal peeler
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2012

it is light and effective peeler. can you imagine it comes in a box wrapped like a gift?!!! its amazing i'm going to buy few more to give to my aunts. the price is a steal. highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 29, 2012

Nice and easy! Just what my 82 year old mom wanted:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description provided matches its performance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is awesome
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2012

This peeler is legit. It makes quick work of just about everything you throw at it, and as it's a ceramic blade, it should be good to last.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Packaging is a bit much, but this is the best peeler I've ever used.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pittsburgh, PA.,  Aug 21, 2012

I had one and somehow lost it, so I had to have another ceramic peeler. I love ceramic knives, and nonstick pots and pans. So I am very pleased with my product. I also like the design better, seems to peel much faster and easier.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keuken cramic swiss blade peeler
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 30, 2012

i enjoy using my peeler. its light and safe. i could peel easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? safe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keuken Ceramic SwissBlade Peeler
 from Lutz, Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

Lost my grandmother's peeler that I had used for years, and this was a good replacement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Peeler
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

It looks like plastic, but it peels like a razor. It's wondersul. I like the velvet lined box it comes in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought