Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good not great.
 Aug 17, 2010

Not as sharp as I had hoped but still sharp enough. Good deal for chopping and utility knives. Design is ok...nothing really to complain about at this price level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keuken Ceramic Knives
 Jun 30, 2010

knives were ordered as a gift & were exactly what i was looking for. Order was shipped promptly & received in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of knives
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 29, 2010

These knives are great and the holder comes in handy. The only negative is that they are a little thicker than my other ceramic knife and don't cut the items as thin as my other knife. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no comlplaints
 Jun 9, 2010

i have not tested more expensive ceramic knives, but very happy with this set. easy to clean, cuts well. it has very contemporary appearance and a very small footprint on the kitchen counter (a major plus) I only with it was a 4 knife set with a larger knife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Knives
 from NW Indiana,  Jun 5, 2010

I gave them as a gift to my sister and she said she really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 from omaha NE.,  Jun 1, 2010

I thought they looked real nice, and the block protects them and keeps them handy. But the greatest thing is how they slice. I bought a second set for afriend they love them , said it was one of the most useful gifts ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 Mar 22, 2010

I have been wanting to purchase ceramic knives for sometime. These perform great and they are VERY sharp ( I cut my finger removing one from the box.). I am very happy with these and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Knives!!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

I had been wanting to try Ceramic Knives for a little over a year but was hesitant to pay over $100 for just one knife!! Then I saw this set and figured I would give it a try based on the price and the look of the set, which I think is very stylistic. I am so glad I purchased this set! It arrived quickly and was in a beautiful presentation box. The knives are fantastic!! Very lightweight and very sharp. The knife holder looks gorgeous on my beautiful granite countertop and blends with all of my stainless steel appliances, plus it takes up virtually no space on the countertop (something traditional knife blocks can't do). This product is well worth every penny I spent on it and I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys cooking. Don't hesitate, grab this one quickly before they are all sold out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Knives
 from Eustis, FL,  Feb 6, 2010

These are great, they are sharp and cut well. I am I am excited that I do not have to worry too much about sharpening them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought