Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw pillow
 May 10, 2016

Looks nothing like the picture, very dark gray undertone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Apr 11, 2016

These work perfect for what we need them for. we bought red chairs and they are a pinkish red so these pillows really help tone the pinks down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Mar 8, 2016

When I bought these I thought they were going to me more tan-based. Upon receiving them I find that the background color is very much Cray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for my loveseats
 Dec 29, 2015

These are what I wanted because they're the right size for my gray loveseats, and they're the right colors, correctly shown in these photos. They were also the right price. Be aware that the back of the pillow is a solid gray without the pattern of circles shown in the photo. The quality of the Aura Granite 22-inch Decorative Throw Pillows seems higher (and so are their prices), but if you don't expect throw pillows to last for sixty years, you will find these to be appropriately durable..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elwell
 Sep 15, 2015

These pillows are great. A little on the pricey side, but overall good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

The color is beautiful and exactly as it appears on the web site! Love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 28, 2015

The fabric is beautiful. The print is actually "embossed", giving it a very interesting texture. A little on the firm side but I love them. Price is reasonable for a set of 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match picture.
 from Louisville (pronounced Louie- ville) Ky,  Dec 13, 2014

Good value and style, but I found quality control lacking. I really like the pillows but there are a couple of things that made them undesirable. First, the color description and picture of color was way off from silver. It was more taupe/clay color, more earthy. Second, the rows of circles were not the same on each pillow, not centered or matched, more of a random pattern. Rather than having 4 full rows like the picture shows, one may have 3 full rows with 2 half rows. There should have been more consistency with this type of pattern. For these reasons, I have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

The pillows are not true to the color the stitching is somewhat done badly cause the seams are busting already after having it for only 4 months and fullness does not stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but...
 from W. Hartford CT,  Feb 21, 2014

Once again, Overstock has the colors wrong. I like the pillows mainly for the design but the colors as advertised are misleading. The base color is taupe. There is no silver or white. The colors are taupe, grey, beige, red, and black. A bit darker overall than pictures on website. Still, nice pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pillows!
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

The pillows are exactly as advertised, and of excellent quality. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows!
 from Central NJ,  Feb 25, 2013

Awesome throw pillows, they go really well with my couches. The pillow filling is good, they are little on the stiffer side but they are only a week old, I'm sure they break in as they age. Only wish they were slightly bigger in size, at least 18 X 18 inches or 20 x 20... Overall im very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good stitching, beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenzo Rocket Throw Pillows
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of the Kenzo Rocket pillows. I wanted them as accents for japanese script swivel chairs. What more can I say, except excellent choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site were right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the Kenzo pillows is topnotch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy of the description of the Kenzo pillows was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought