Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Punta Gorda Florida,,  Sep 21, 2012

WOW sinks were really beautiful. Far better than I expected. Looks like they should cost a lot more money. I was hesitant to buy online but glad I took the chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown. Colors were even richer looking in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality far exceeds the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuratre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this sink. There are a lot of colors in this pattern. I've been getting loads of compliments from anyone who sees it. Love it, and would be happy to recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but it is hard for a camera to pick up on how many different colors there are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 Jun 28, 2015

Love it! The picture doesn't do it justice. The colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 5, 2015

Buy the pop up from overstock, too. Sturdy. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 Apr 7, 2015

I had a copper sink in my bathroom prior and it tarnished so I took a chance with this one. I'm so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WOW these are amazing!! I love the color, texture, look, and basically everything about it! The only thing that worried me is bright lighting can bring out some red but for the most part it is every shade of brown! The inside is smooth while the outside has a water-like look to it. They look more expensive than they actually are! These are a great focal point to your bathroom and everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 18, 2015

I have just taken them out of the box, and have not put them in yet, but I think they will be a striking addition to the bathroom. They are also cheap enough that if I decide I really do not like them I can replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Gorgeous!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 15, 2014

As others have said, this bowl is even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. But what really surprised and delighted me is that the underside is styled as well. Instead of smooth glass it is 3-D wavy like rippled water. I can't wait until we get the new house built to see them installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock is the best
 from Delray beach, florida,  Jul 19, 2014

This sink is gorgeous. And the customer service you get from this company is far superior than any other website you would order from. Kudos to the staff!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 from Utah,  Jun 10, 2014

Shopped all the local box stores and found weasel sinks to be expensive, tried Overstock, found this one and order it...So happy and it looks and. Feels amazing. The texture on the outside is a great addition to the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a truly gorgeous sink. I love the texture of it. The color is beautiful, very rich with golden highlights. It goes perfectly with all of the other elements of our guest bath. Everyone who has seen it has been very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bowl
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

I was hesitant to try a "new" thing like a vessel sink but I'm sure glad I did! It is stunning. The quaility is way better than expected too. It is very heavy and the color is much more beautiful than the picture. This piece screams elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

This sink arrived very quickly and packaged well protected. It is high quality, more beautiful in person. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2013

These became the inspiration pieces for our master bath remodel. Heavy glass with coppers, browns and golds swirling throughout. Much higher quality than what we found in local stores- plus great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The words "copper, bronze, deep browns" would be a
 from Asheville, North Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

I was looking for something unique but not so unique that I would become tired of it after a few years. This vessel sink is more than I expected! It looks like a piece of art, which will make my barroom vanity the centerpiece of my new renovation! Exquisite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate; actually more beautiful than I expected. The quality of the piece is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 from CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I took a chance and ordered this sink for my new bathroom remodel and I was pleasantly surprised. Several glass vessel sinks I looked at were deeper and bulkier. The reviews I read before I ordered were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More copper sparkle than in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is thick glass and the color looks metallic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from LaPlace, LA,  Dec 26, 2012

The sink is beautiful. Ordered two of them for our Hurricane Isaac renovation. I didn't read the description properly and discovered that the faucets I bought were not the correct height. I would rather order two new faucets because the replacement ones I bought were on sale. I think this will be a beautiful set up once it's done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good qualit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from North Carolina,  May 4, 2012

We just had this set up last week and I can't say what this style does for our bathroom. It adds so much to the bathroom, it is so beautful. I couldn't be any happier with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2012

Nice vessel, color was brighter in person than on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was off from what was seen on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought