Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very rough texture.
 from George West, TX,  Sep 10, 2013

I was going to use this inside but the texture is very rough so I am using it on my patio under a wrought iron swing. It looks nice there and has held up well for the past 4 months, even outside. I would recommend it for OUTSIDE use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KENYA INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUG
 from NY,NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Needed a new rug for the basement and this one was it..I love thepattern and it goes well with the tiles on the floor. Great quality for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT COLORING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DECRIPTION EAS ON POINT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Area Rug
 from REDDING, CA.,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a very nice design to the eye. I love this rug with it's rich colors and simple and elegant design. You will be happy to put this rug in your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A+++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from las vegas,  Feb 21, 2012

I love the rug and the price was great for the quality and size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH PRETTIER THAN I THOUGHT
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jan 19, 2012

I needed an area rug in which I could slide with my desk chair (for my home office) I have had this rug for some months now and it looks fantastic, is really really strong, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well, coconut color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug
 from Ripon, California,  Sep 14, 2010

Kenya Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug is nice quality. Good color, true to picture. Rug does have a slight smell and after unfolding the rug it had creases from folding and shipping. I refolded the other direction and this seamed to reshape the rug to original form. Good product for price. Shipping came quick and was really happy with shipping charge. Looking forward to rug # two to arrive next week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Outdoor Rug!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 22, 2010

I purchased two of these rugs to spruce up my outdoor patio. I love the neutral color of the rug and the pattern adds a lot of style to the space. The rugs laid flat almost instantly, and after weighing down the corners for a few hours, they looked perfect. While our patio is covered, it does get several hours of intense afternoon sun. I've only had the rugs for a few weeks, but so far they are holding up well. In fact, I like them so much that I ordered the bigger size for an adjacent patio!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2010

We put this on our deck, which is covered by a white aluminum pergola, with a white powder coated dining set and chaise chairs. Love it! It gets GREAT reviews by EVEYONE who sees it. Don't pass this one up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Outdoor Mat
 from New Freedom, PA,  Jul 14, 2009

Love it!. We were looking for a simple pattern for the porch of our flower shop. This is perfect. So far, it's holding up in the weather through the summer - winter will be the test...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have.....
 from Tennessee,  Jul 10, 2009

This rug is gorgeous! I should have ordered an additional rug in the same size and the larger one offered! The Black/Chocolate color has since sold out, just in a couple of days! I have been very happy with all of the orders we have placed with Overstock. The packaging, service and price are the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful trendy rug
 from Roxbury NY,  Jul 3, 2009

Great looking, indoor or outdoor rug. Looks great in my contemporary living room.Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Black/ Sand Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $68.24
Was $80.28
Compare $123.47
Save 45%
(4)
Concord Design Black Area Rug (5' x 7')
Today $96.99
Compare $136.55
Save 29%
Fiesta Coffee Indoor/ Outdoor Paradise Rug (5'0 x 7'6)
Sale $161.49
Was $189.99
Compare $313.99
Save 49%
Back to top