Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Cabinet all the way!
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 1, 2013

This cabinet is worth every penny! Don't let the price stop you, as it almost did me. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the cabinet when it arrived. This is one of those instances where you really do get what you pay for. The top hutch has an adjustable shelf and the bottom hutch has a sliding shelf. The sliding shelf is great for seeing items without having to grab in the dark and the adjustable shelf up top makes it easy to store even more items. The cabinet itself looks amazing and even though it's $*** you'd think it was more, just because of how well made it is. I can't wait to buy the additional pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Cabinet
 from OK,  Dec 26, 2012

This cabinet is absolutely stunning in person. I love that I can store wine, antiques and dishes all in one place. I've had this cabinet for a few months, and I received so many compliments about it, from family on Christmas Day. It's a great price for a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!! I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2012

I needed somewhere to store my wine and this cabinet was just what the doctor ordered. The cabinet is stylish and isn't too big or bulky. The craftsmanship on this piece is excellent and I've received so many compliments on how great it looks from friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just simply perfect
 from boston,  Dec 6, 2012

I cannot say anything negative about this piece. It arrived in great quality, after assembly looks just as shown and it is perfectly useful and durable. I no longer have to go up and down for the wine and glasses as I have all in one place for whenever guest arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best piece for the living
 from queens,  Dec 3, 2012

I adore this wine cabinet. I needed one for so long as I always had to keep the wines in the fridge or the basement and walking around was not comfortable at all. Now I have a beautiful decor piece that is also useful for all the wines, glasses and accessories. Thank you for this amazing piece. Natural, useful and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 from chicago,  Nov 28, 2012

Thank you Overstock for another great deal. I found this cabinet when searching for a wine rack, so it exceeded my expectations. Not only I received a useful storage option for the wine bottles, glasses and accessories, but a perfect and beautiful display option and decorative piece for the living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from CA,  Nov 15, 2012

The tower arrived in 2 separate pieces. Both pieces had defects in the wood (on the top near the glass and on both sides of the bottom). When i contacted Overstock, they said they shipped out replacement parts. A week later, after contacting overstock about the tracking information of the replacement parts, they told me they didn't have replacement parts and that they would refund my money. However, i am stil left with a defective piece of furniture. I actually ordered another wine tower (Same brand different style) and it arrived defective as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood had several defects in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cabinet Despite Minor Flaws
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 7, 2012

Nice piece of furniture for the price. Easy to assemble with good instructions. Everything fits together well. Appreciated the early delivery too. A little disappointed in small crack near dowel in drawer support, which can't be hidden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except for visible crack near dowel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive, beautiful and useful
 from boston,  May 4, 2012

This wine cabinet is perfect. It not only has a simple and beautiful design but it is highly useful with all the wine racks, glass hanger and more, the storage shelves and drawer. I have never had such a compact and multifunctional piece that looks just as beautiful as this one. The price is affordable and the quality is just as always, great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy I found it
 from new jersey,  May 1, 2012

I am so happy I found this amazing wine cabinet, as I was searching for something similar for long. The price is great for such great quality and great looking piece and shipping was fast and efficient. Assembling it was easy, and when ready it looks way better than shown. I have enough storage space for my wine accessories, and when filled with wine bottles the cabinet is a winning piece of style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best wine accessory
 from chicago,  Apr 26, 2012

I am a big wine collector, and of course I also like drinking good wines with my family and friends. Running up and down to the basement is quite uncomfortable so this great wine cabinet gave me a big helping hand. I can store a large number of wine bottles upstairs in our living room and the piece looks also elegant, high quality and stylish. The perfect solution to store wines, glasses and all the needed accessories for a perfect evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable luxury
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2012

This wine cabinet easily enters in the high class luxury category. It is beautiful with an amazing design, it is convenient and comfortable and the best decorative and wine storing piece ever. The color is warm and beautiful and the drawer big enough to store the accessories. Our weekend house looks great with this piece in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and style
 from boston,  Apr 16, 2012

This cabinet has both beauty and style on a fair and affordable price. I love the form and the beautiful color. Once we placed it into the dining room and filled it with our wine collection and glasses on the upper part it looks even better. It is simple, solid and elegant, matching with our large oak dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple design and beautiful color
 from los angeles,  Apr 10, 2012

As soon as I saw this wine cabinet I ordered it. I was searching for something that is not only useful, but affordable and elegant. This piece looks amazing and has a beautiful color. I placed wine accessories into the drawer, our best wine collection has a perfect place and the glasses look fine on the top. The price is fair and reasonable for such great look and quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought