Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Dec 24, 2015

Heavy, great quality piece of furniture. Wish I had gotten the matching dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 May 24, 2015

Returned both nightstands - one arrived damaged. Not thrilled with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish is Darker than shown
 from WA,  Jul 18, 2014

Item has darker finish than shown in photo, but still works well for the over all decor effect that I was planing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered 2. One arrived damaged, but Overstocked quickly replace it with another. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from MI,  Apr 5, 2014

I ordered two night stands. The dressers are well made and have a nice rich cherry look but both were damaged. Called customer service and they handled our situation to our satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid piece of furniture
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Mar 28, 2014

Nice piece of furniture. No assembly required. It is heave and quality made of solid wood. The finish is very nice but you would have to be careful not to scratch it or get a water stain on it. It's sealed but not with a heavy caoting. The picture and description are very accurate. I would buy it again. It looks really nice in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a very nice nightstand. It arrives fully assembled. Had some very slight damage on one corner which could easily be remedied. If you order it you will enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a decent product at a fair price
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

A nice design, but did not assemble to well. Top came off and had to be regaled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables love them
 from Dover,  Feb 9, 2014

Love my new bedside tables .They match perfectly with my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foto does not do justice to the furniture
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 31, 2013

Beautiful features, fully built, no assembly required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2013

This whole set is stunning. When you walk into the room and see them you are in awe of how beautiful and well made they are. The color is a little darker than in the pictures but we're happy with it. Shipping was faster than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fits description
 from Champlin, MN,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered nightstands, dresser & Mirror. Mirror came broken and was replaced. The interior support for the top of one of the nightstands had to be repaired by my husband in order for the drawer to open & close. Also had to touch up the finish a little. considering the price I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought