For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MI,  Oct 21, 2012

This is a lovely mirror. The mirror its self is high quality, and the frame it is in is lovely. It's dark, with gold detail and looks great in my room of dark furniture. It really classed up the entry way. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to expectations
 from CT,  May 22, 2012

The photo of mirror was better online than in person. I thought mirrow would be (mostly) black. The description mentions gold but since I did not see in picture I did not think it would be so bold. Also, site says made of wood, my mirror seemed to made of MDF/particle board and sloppily assembled. I could see glue around the face. Overall, mirror was cheap and gaudy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Seattle,  May 11, 2012

I love my new mirror. It did arrive slightly damaged tho. However I was able to fix it myself. I always get compliments from everything I get from overstock. Definately rec this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did arrive slightly damaged but I was able to fix it on my own
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2012

The description of this piece is accurate, so read carefully and set your expectations accordingly. It's not made of heavy/substantial material--but it's meant to hang on a wall - not be a table top. It is packed very well - no damage during shipping, which was a concern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate - esp for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from Boca Raton, NY,  Apr 18, 2012

This is just what my wall needed. I am an avid shopper on Overstock and this mirror is one of the reasons why. I don't worry about quality arriving at my door, I only have that 3 or 4 day waiting period until my product arrives. The mirror is priceless considering the price, although you should be careful with the espresso "wood" surrounding the center mirror, it can chip easily but is hardly noticeable (Furniture Marker would work well here). For the price, you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Heavy and made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Mendon, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

I can't believe this mirror. It is beautiful with the beveled detail. What a bargain for such quality. I was concerned about shipping and breakage, but it arrived in perfect shape. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 from New Jersey,  Aug 9, 2011

As always....another great item from overstock. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colr the samee as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenroy Renault 34-inch wall mirror
 from Augusta. Ga.,  Jul 27, 2011

I am very pleased with the style and color of this mirror. It really added a much needed focal point to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to color given on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mirror was made of quality wood and had a very distinctive appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mirror was a little smaller than stated on the site,however fit well over the fireplace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top