Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK but small
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 17, 2011

This item is much smaller than it appears. It would look foolish on the floor as a sideboard. However, my intent was to leave off the legs and place it on top of a bookcase the same color. It creaded a very nice sideboard. But beware, this item is too small and too low to be called a sideboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sturdy sideboard
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Apr 10, 2012

If your looking for a large sideboard this is not for you. I needed a small piece to go under my window without covering it and this works perfect. Very nice quality and I'm very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new shelf!
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 5, 2012

I like this shelf and it was easy to assemble. Fits easily in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? superb!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite little piece
 from AL,  Mar 11, 2012

This is NOT a sideboard but it the perfect little piece for the entryway to our home. Use the measurements on your own wall to see how it will fit - the pictures on the website (and the description "sideboard") make this piece seem large. The color is perfect and the little baskets are handy for storing/hiding. We keep our mail on the big shelf. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 8, 2012

The shelf unit was failry easy to put together . Looks nice in my hallway by the stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Piece
 from Boston,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a very nice accent piece that is well made. It is small and works well in our mudroom to hold keys, purses, phones etc. It is high quality and we receive many compliments about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the photo on the site, a very rich brown espresso color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece of accent furniture.
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jun 12, 2011

This piece of furniture is exactly as pictured AND as described. Please take note of the dimensions, as it is quite narrow. It is a very petite piece and probably will not make a great sideboard in a dining room, but it makes an excellent accent piece if used as pictured. Perhaps it would be better listed under accent furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Pocono's, Pa,  Jan 5, 2011

Nice piece of furniture, easy to assemble but smaller then it appeared in photo. Nice display shelves and good storage in baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and size was perfect for hallway
 from Seminole, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I have loved everything I have bought furniture wise. It has come quickly and without any problems. I do read these reviews before choosing to buy. I want to know the problems or quality before buying. I really love this little sideboard. It is great for the price and quality and I had no problems with putting it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the price and quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite but very nice
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 13, 2012

Small but very nice, good quality, easy to assemble. Im happy about this purchase,i got allot of compliments! Just the colour is different, is mahagony, wich i like'it better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour is more red and nice than online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair, except the colour, this is not expresso colour, is mahagony wich is better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought