Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Apr 4, 2011

I normally never write reviews, even if I love the product. For some reason, this piece really got to me. It is exactly what I had imagined. Colors are vibrant, yet there is a calmness about this piece. I can't stop looking at it. For the price, it's a steal. I would've glady paid double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not what you see
 from TEXAS,  Mar 15, 2014

awful I am returning this. very poor quality. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. I AM A FREQUENT BUYER AT OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PICTURE..................
 from Arizona,  Jul 1, 2012

This is a very nice picture, the price is Great.........you can't beat Overstock for price's, have this in our Powder room, we have a Southwest style house and the fit is perfect. The colors are right on just a pictured if you like this type of picture, (no frame) you will love this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured on Web Page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and relaxing pistucre
 from Illinois,  Jul 12, 2011

I sprayed this picture with clear sealant and it is hanging outside on a patio wall. It is part of a collection of door pictures that are interesting and colorful. This particular one is my favorite--the colors are perfect for summer. In the fall, I plan to bring it inside and hang it in the breakfast room. If you are decorating on a Tuscan, Mediterranean, or country theme, you will find this picture is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelelnt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Apr 7, 2016

The canvas is not on the frame correctly and I will probably throw this out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jul 16, 2015

satisfied with colors and quality. Just wanted a pop of color on a dark shelf and pale walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print of a photo
 from bloutstown,florida,  Jan 1, 2014

I looked at this canvas print for weeks, before I bought it. I really did not need another green picture in my house. I was just too fascinated by its beauty. Finally gave in and ordered it. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a nice picture for the price
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 21, 2013

It is quite bright and nice looking for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Paired this with the artists Cactus Window, lovely together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 30, 2012

This picture is beautiful with vibrant colors. The green pops off the canvas. If you are looking for something more toned down this is not for you. I hung this along with a similar print "The Latch" on a wall that doesn't get much light. These pictures have such vibrant colors that they brighten up the space and do not need any light to display them. Would have given 5 stars but receiving them was a headache.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is much brighter than expected but a beautiful product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Photo
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 18, 2011

this product was very colorful, it is a different look to a room that adds something to talk about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temple door
 from Texas,  Jun 30, 2011

I bought this to hang next to some antique , Indonesian teak doors that we have hanging in our entrance hall. They are in better shape than the one in the picture , but very similar. Unfortunately, the green was so bright that it did not suit my entrance. I really liked the picture and did not want to send it back so I hung it in our sunroom where it fits quite nicely. Although I was disappointed not to be able to hang it where I had originally planned, this worked out well, since my sunroom is near the entrance hall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a brighter green than depicted onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great!
 from southwest florida,  Oct 5, 2013

This painting did not transfer well to the canvas. It is way too glossy and looks like a photograph instead of a painting. The subject of the painting does not work with high gloss and none of the brush strokes transferred to the canvas so when looking at it one does not know what it is for sure. It is a shame as the subject is so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought