Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique Blue is light teal
 from East Coast Island,  Sep 18, 2009

I looked through all the sizes in this drape to find a color reveiw of Antique Blue. Others have called it green. I call it a light teal. The embroidery is a rich dark brown. Though not quite as blue as its picture, it is not really green either. It coordinates very well with the colors and design in my casual contemporary rug and slipcovers. The fabric is lightweight, which is what I wanted. Even though I think the price is too much for what the fabric is, I like the drapes well enough to buy them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Waukegan, Il,  Nov 10, 2008

I ordered these in brushed gold and champagne. The champagne was slightly darker than the picture and the brushed gold is right on. Instead or ironing 10 panels I threw them in a light wash and let them hang dry (even though they recommend dry cleaning). They came out perfectly. Just as a little side for anyone else looking at it, they are a single panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beuatiful
 from New York, ny,  Sep 21, 2008

I was a bit nervous that the fabric would not be up to par, but it is really a beautiful fabric and the warm merlot color is so welcoming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel
 from califonia,  Oct 30, 2013

No me gusto el material, no me gusto que no estubieran forradas, por estas condiciones se me hicieron muy caras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect drapes
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2012

I ordered 4 panels to go all the way across the back wall of a bedroom. They look wonderful, make it nice and dark it there and give my black and gray bedroom some style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and just as stated on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cutains are a good weight and hang very nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site and the reviews I read were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are very pretty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 25, 2011

We have the curtains in bed room and match the design perfectly for what we where looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

Nice curtains, but they let in loads of light! Certainly not lined.

  • How is the quality of the product? Decent, lots of loose hairs to clip!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 17, 2011

Curtains have lots of loose thread from the embroidery on the inside that I needed to cut with scissors. Curtains also let more light in than you think. Nice material and nice colors, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no for window Tx
 from Detroit area, Michigan,  Sep 27, 2010

The size is accurate, and the texture is nice, but the color is not what I expected or true to what is viewed on the web. Antique blue looks light green in all types of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them
 from Steilacoom, WA,  Aug 26, 2010

I really loved the color (latte) and design of these window treatments. The quality was excellent and they were very stylish. Unfortunately, I needed them to be longer. 84 inch was just too short. I thought I could hang the rod lower but it didn't look right. I wish they were offered in a longer size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really brighten up a room!
 from CA,  Mar 20, 2010

I love how the warm shade (I chose the burnt orange color) and modern pattern add warmth while at the same time brightening up our living room. We're happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One reviewer noted that these curtains were a little too translucent, which worried me a little bit since I wanted them for my main living room window, but I thought I would go ahead and try them out because I loved the design. I'm glad I did! I agree that they are a little bit more translucent than I would prefer and that's the only reason I could find to give these curtains a 4 star rating instead of a 5. If they were just a bit less sheer, I don't think that I would be able to find anything wrong with them. However, I think if you put a separate sheer behind them they will block out enough light. As my living room rug is chocolate with touches of blue and I plan to paint my walls a shade of blue, these curtains will look even better than they do now against white walls. They add some class to the room without being overly "fancy", which is exactly what I was looking for. I love the light blue embroidered contemporary pattern throughout and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They hang very nicely and look good either pulled to the side or shut. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a nice set of curtains at a price that can fit their budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought