Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique blue
 from California,  Nov 2, 2008

The curtains are beautiful, well made, etc, however antique blue is not as shown. It is green. Even compared to other products that match the swatch on the picture that are teal, these are most definately in the seafoam green category. I had to return them. I would recomment this product, but beware the color swatch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Burbank, CA,  Aug 22, 2008

Love the curtains. I got the chocolate and blue set. They arrived super quick, and look amazing. Very high quality. The only downside is they are not lined, but I have a double rod and sheers, so I don't mind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value Curtains
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 9, 2013

These curtains look far more expensive than they are, the color is true to the picture online and they fall a little longer than the average 108 drop curtain. The material is a little thin but not see through. I would buy more in various colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very werid color.
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

These were a weird color - more of a yellow than a cream or ivory. I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 10, 2012

These curtains were purchased for our dining room and they look wonderful! I ordered the Chocolate (with the light blue - almost sky blue embroidery). They are not lined so they aren't intended to keep out a significant amount of light. For us, having them in a dining room, we don't utilize them for anything other than appearance so they are a great addition. They look beautiful hanging and have a nice sheen to them. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice value for the money!
 from Denver, North Carolina,  Feb 8, 2012

Once I order something from Overstock,I can't wait to see it, It took a week to arrive, but I managed. Sites such as your are soon to replace the brick and mortar store. It took me a while to become comfortable with online ordering, but what you spend in time and gas, makes it a very appealing proposition, esoecially with free shipping. How many times have you spent hours shopping in your area, and come home with nothing. Am keeping drapes! Next order...........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight for a drapery fabric, not too heavy, not to shear. Plan to use in my family room, don't want to block my beautiful water view. Nice pop of color!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gifts
 from ohio,  Dec 7, 2011

The items are for christmas presents. I hope she likes them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rich Look
 from Keller,TX,  Nov 30, 2010

The quality of these curtains look alot more expensive than what you pay. Medium thickness which lets a bit of light through... Easy to iron... Very classy and modern! Very happy with purchase~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 15, 2010

They were thiner than I expected, but worked out wonderfuly and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 11, 2010

Beautiful drapes, look just like the picture. The fabric is shiny and makes my room look really pretty. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2010

I purchased these curtains for my guest bedroom which has 3 huge windows. The color was just as I expected it to be (I ordered them in chocolate) and the blue stitching works perfectly with the wall color in my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SF Bay area,  Nov 29, 2009

love the fabric and quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from olympis,WA,  Jul 11, 2009

These curtains were perfect. They look nice and hang well. I would definitely recommend them for the price :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...but
 Jul 8, 2009

Beautiful product, well made, but I was hoping for more blue in the decorative threads. Previous reviews indicated a beautiful blue threadwork, but the ones I received were dishwater grey....I will keep them, but will have to add blue somewhere else in that room if I need it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Derby, KS,  Feb 5, 2009

I love them. They are beautiful rich colors. I was afraid that the blue embrodiery would be more green than the blue indicated but it was perfect. Add a lot of personality to my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from MN,  Jan 23, 2009

They are exactly as pictured. I wish they were lined though... Nice light weight material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top