Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love pillows. Adds a flair to the comforter.
 from new Jersey,  Jan 14, 2012

Very attractive pillows. Makes a tatement when added to the comforter. Would definitely need pillows for set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as actual site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veryh well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description ofothe product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Perfect
 from Euless, Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

I ordered these pillows to go with the new comforter that I purchased on the same order. They match perfectly and makes the bed so inviting. I love the material and construction of these pillows and they have lots of stuffing so they aren't flenzy when I set them on the bed....Will shop here again when I need anything...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and material was high classed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuffing is off
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 22, 2011

One pillow is overstuffed and the other is understuffed. They look a bit odd when put together. Maybe I will take the seam out and re-distribute the stuffing sometime. Really did not want to pay the shipping to send them back, but I am not 100% happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 17, 2011

Throw pillows are expensive, but these weren't bad for the price. Kind of cheap, made in China type material, but they look good and clean well. My cat peed on one and I had to wash it in the washing machine; it came out like new. I would recommend these for $20 per set, and I'd buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from NYC,  Mar 1, 2011

These pillows are nice. They have a nice look to them. I ordered the black ones. The stitching detail is a off-white/beige color. I ordered thinking it was white, the beige still worked as it matches the sofa these pillows sit on. For anybody that wants white - and beige doesn't work, I wouldn't recommend these then. They do look nice though. I have black silk drapes hanging in my window filled room and these help make the whole room work. I don't let my boyfriend sit on them or *use* them as pillows though. I can tell they will lose their shape quickly if actually used as a pillow! I'm an OCD designer though, so take this review however you like :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 18, 2010

The design on these pillows matched the design on light fixtures---so they work well on the couch. They are a little less padded/filled than I would like. They don't provide the support I had hoped for when put behind the back to boost the person sitting on the couch. But if you are looking for just a nice looking pillow - this is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW HAPPINESS
 from cincy, oh,  Aug 19, 2010

Very Happy. Love the print. It makes the room look updated and contemporary. It was very puffy. I had hoped it would be a little less full as i'm using one of them as a seat cushion on a wooden chair in a man's office but he's very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 17, 2010

Would recommend as the pattern is modern, nice design and they look good with my black leather sectional. Very puffy, not flat at all and great price made it a great deal. Thinking about the matching curtains now. Go for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for money
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2010

They are OK for the price.It looks kind of cheap on my sofa..Only complaint is that they keep sliding down the sofa...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Califsye
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Aug 4, 2010

I love these pillows! They are the perfect size, and they are a match for curtains I already have!!! Again, very pleased with Overstock.com :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Upstate, NY,  May 26, 2010

I like how these pillows exude elegance with its luxurious fabric and upscale design. They have definitely liven up the room and more. I am very fond of these pillows and so content with my purchasing them. Cheers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 2 sets of the black pillows and the pictures are very accurate. They seem durable and are maintaining their loft. Not the most expensive looking pillows ever, but great for the price,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillows
 from AZ,  Feb 11, 2010

I purchased these pillows as accents for the duvet cover I used on my fouton. They compliment the pattern I chose very well. Nice neutral design can go with just about anything you are working with. Pleased with this choice. They would also look nice on the sofa or your bed as little throw pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but wrong color
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

These are beautiful, classy pillows. They are very soft and stuffed well. The only problem I have is the color. I ordered the chocolate - the brown is nice but the embroidery is blue. The swatch online didn't show that, it looked like a beige color. Just beware if you don't want brown AND blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 16, 2009

These pillows are very well made. The stitching is beautiful. Seem very quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne Pillows
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Nov 9, 2009

I purchased the champagne pillows. For the price, I was glad to be receiving a two piece set. The order arrived quickly. The pillows are made well and comfortable. At the same time I purchased some champagne curtains, so was expecting the decorative stitching on these pillows to be the same gold color. In reality, the stitching is more of a brown shade (in my opinion). This worked out fine though since my other accent color is chocolate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from carmel, Indiana,  Nov 9, 2009

I purchased these pillows, along with the matching curtains and could not have been more pleased. They give my living room a very contemporary look. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Hebron, CT,  Nov 6, 2009

These pillows were just what I was looking for. They look great with the suede futon cover purchased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!
 from wisconsin,  Sep 16, 2009

These pillows shipped fast. They are very comfortable and stylish!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top