Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Iím having so much fun with this new coffee table
 from West Hollywood,CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Iím having so much fun with this new coffee table, I love how it spins and makes different shapes. It was pretty easy to assembly and it is perfect when company comes over to place appetizers and drinks on. The swivel mechanism seems really sturdy and I love the grey color- so unique!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic and Functional
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

My favorite aspect of this table is the unique, artistic look. When someone comes into my living room for the first time they always comment on it and experiment with moving the surfaces around. It's sturdy, looks great, it serves it's purpose and so much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy Construction and Nice Finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no discrepencies
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic and Stylish
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 28, 2013

This table is sleek and modern, a statement piece. Has a perfect gloss surface. I bought white one. If you are very specific about the kind of white color, you need to know this is pure white, snow white. Each square is 24x24 inches, but itís not design to be a stacked in a uniform box. When you try to align pieces, one will always be off the alignment, so the overall dimensions are 24 inches wide x 36 inches deep x 12 inches high. However, depend how you turn the panels the table can be bigger and different in shape. It is very low! Your other furniture need to be low, too, otherwise, it is going to look to close to the floor. It is high quality, heavy (need two persons to move it), and durable table for a reasonable price. I saw something very similar at other places but for at least double money. The swivel mechanism is smooth, but strong to keep table panels at its place. It was really easy to assemble. I highly recommend this product. I am waiting for the second one now. Two mounts ago, we bought one for the living room and decided to put the same one in our den. Delivery was fast as always. Overstock is GREAT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Modern Coffee Table
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

When I was searching for a modern looking coffee table I was intrigued when I saw the Keena. I wanted something different that would stand out but still functional and stylish. This table is an attention grabber!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sleek Smooth and Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described product very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up!!!
 from Dayton,OH,  Jan 15, 2013

I simply love my coffee table! Amazing looks and quality. Two thumbs up!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table and great functionality
 from Marina del rey,CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Great table and great functionality. I have no word to explain how good this buying experience was. Iím not used to buy furniture on-line so I was a little bit apprehensive. The table arrived in perfect conditions and the package had plenty of cushioning material. I got this table in white and the color is very vivid and the finish is very appealing which made me very happy. Iím glad I bought this table and I definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality since i never bought online before
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so happy with my table!
 from Brookhaven,MS,  Jan 15, 2013

I am so happy with my table! I can do different types of shapes whenever I want. The mechanism on this table is nice and smooth. Also is very stable and sturdy. I got it in the grey color and it was a great idea. I have a lot of people complimenting me for this amazing piece of furniture I got it at OS. I will definitely buy again from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool and modern!
 from Hubbard, Ohio,  Apr 5, 2014

I absolutely love this coffee table! I constantly get compliments on it. It's very versatile...you can move it on a swivel, creating many different looks and functions...make it bigger or smaller. I got the grey and it's very shiny and easy to wipe. It does scratch easily, so I keep something on the top of it. It is extremely low though so I recommend putting it on a base to give it more height. I had a rectangle gloss white coffee table that I cut the legs shorter and then set this table on top of it. It looks really cool and the contrast between the white and grey is awesome and unique. If you're looking for something modern and functional at a great value, this is for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table.
 from Louisiana,  Mar 31, 2014

The table is new and hasn't yet been used sufficiently for some kind of definite judgement to be made. But, it looks very modern and sleek (which was my purpose in getting it). It would have been even better, I think, if the height were raised just a bit - maybe a couple of inches more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET IT
 from Atlanta,  Mar 12, 2014

Love the table. It is not of high end quality. But you definitely get your moneys worth and a touch of style. I was skeptical about the height of the table but it turns out I prefer a lower sitting table...who knew!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Amazing quality table for the price. Looks like something form a high end store. Needs at least two people to assemble. The table height is lower than usual but it fits in to my contemporary living room really well. Various ways to configure depending on your space, which is a plus. Delivery was prompt. Coudln't be happier, gotten so many compliments on it during the holidays.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good overall
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

beautiful and versatile but very low. did not realized how low it was, would not purchased it. but overall good quality

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

Love this coffee table!! Works excellent with my lo-profile white leather couch. People really respond to this! Another great product from OS!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from MI,  Mar 17, 2013

Love this table! Swivel function is very smooth but not too slippery, so as to prevent the tops from getting flung around unnecessarily. Just did a "face lift" on my living room and gave it a very modern feel, table looks fantastic. Size is great since you can kind of adjust it. The other reviewers were right, too: people always comment on it and move it around. Another plus was how quickly it arrived. Easy to assemble. The tops are a bit heavy but that made me feel even more confident of the quality. I love how I can change the shape all the time, depending on my mood or needs, it's cool. I only have two issues: (1) I wish the base was as sturdy as the table tops; (2) the height. This table is quite low to the ground, be forewarned. I knew it was short and got it anyway, and I can say it doesn't bother me. It's just a slight pain if you are eating a snack or having a drink and have to lean down/forward so much just to reach the table (I'm tall). A cute side table fixed that. So even with those two negatives I am SO happy I got this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accueate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the table looks good, and the color is as described I would have liked some clue as to just how low it sits to the floor. It was relatively easy to assemble and I'm going to keep it. I just had to find an alternate use for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top