Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 10, 2015

I ordered these chairs to be paired with a rustic hand made antique table. They match beautifully. They are sturdy and nicely crafted. I will be honest, if you are not used to sitting on hard wooden chairs you may want to consider ordering chair cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from 'San Diego, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I would expect to get something of this quality from the bigger, more expensive, decor stores. These chairs are heavy, well made, and look great. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Only downside was that when I went to order more, they were out of black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Murrieta, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

The chairs are solid and beautiful. Easy to assemble, all the parts lined up and my daughter and I enjoyed putting them together. We purchased 3 sets and I have just ordered another to round out a table for eight. They came earlier than expected which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I desperately needed 4 new dining room chairs and my neighbor told me about overstock (I actually knew about the site previously)-saw these 4 chairs (up close with the great website features) and said let's buy them! I was worried about the assembly but others who had these chairs said it was a snap to assemble them-and they were-the quality is unbelievable and I could not be happier-thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 4, 2015

I can not begin to tell you how wonderful these chairs are. I was looking to replace the oak chairs I have had for 29 years. I spent a week looking at chair after chair before I stumbled across these beauties. I took the chance and placed the order. The day I placed the order, my husband and I went to Pier 1 and found them for 2 1/2x the price on Overstock. My husband and I put them together without a problem, they are heavy, solid wood with a beautiful finish. We are so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry
 Mar 4, 2015

My husband's usually pretty clever but putting these together took a little doing and a trip to the hardware store for a couple missing bolts. Once together, they're great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable chairs
 Dec 26, 2014

Unfortunately, I had to send these chairs back. They were not comfortable on the back. As usual, it was very easy to send back with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chair
 Dec 17, 2014

very sturdy just looks very classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Pleasant View, TN,  Dec 9, 2014

I purchased these chairs to match an espresso colored round table that I had. They worked wonderfully. The original shipment had a few damages, but were swiftly taken care of and replaced by customer service. They were very easy and polite to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Illinois,  Dec 1, 2014

I needed to replace my kitchen chairs. These chairs are better than the ones I had before extrememly sturdy and have tolerated a toddler dragging them across the floor and bouncing and rubbing them against counters and islands. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs that make a statement!
 from Essexville, Michigan,  Nov 1, 2014

After an extensive search for sturdy, affordable dining chairs with great style, I came across these beauties and it was love at first sight! I ordered a set of four, they arrived in less than a week, were easy to assemble and look stunning with my dining table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keaton Dining Chairs
 from Duncan, SC,  Jun 8, 2014

We were looking for 4 chairs to go with a table we were refinishing, and these met our need while being affordable. They arrived quickly, and came out of the boxes in good shape. I think I only found 1 or 2 minor defects or scratches. Following the instructions they were easy to assemble. No need for power tools, just a phillips head screwdriver. My only complaint is that the nylon slider on one of the chairs was missing, but the two nails that would've held it in place were still sticking out, so I had to pull them out, or they would've scratched our wood floor. I ended up replacing it with a felt pad I already had, which did the trick. Also, the chairs do wobble a bit, but not too badly. Overall, these are very nice chairs for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hip and cool Keaton dining chairs.
 from Minnesota,  May 10, 2014

I purchased the Keaton dining chairs and Keaton dining bench, in black and brown, to go with my Irish light-blond farm table. My kitchen is far too 'oaky' and I was hoping to tone down the oak look by adding touches of more-modern black. The Keaton chairs are well-made, solid and were easy to put together (by me!). I was both surprised and pleased at the quality of the chairs and feel as though they will last for many years to come (very solid). They look very nice with my Ingolf Ikea bar stools and made me realize just how well made the Keaton products are. Solid. I'm very pleased and now hip and cool, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought