Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy pillow
 Dec 4, 2015

I ordered two pillows as accents for my couch. They look great and are very comfortable. The only negative aspect to the pillow is the tag. There are actually five tags and they are big. The one tag says do not remove under penalty of law. I'm contemplating taking them off, but...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this pillow
 Sep 4, 2015

Perfect shade orange. True to color in the picture. Good quality. I plan on purchasing 2 more for a pop of orange in a couple of rooms. It's not a loud version of orange - the fabric allows for a nice natural orange color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Dec 19, 2015

Beautiful, soft, quality fabric. Lovely orange color. The orange is slightly raised from the cream color. Zipper on pillow so easy to cean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Nov 29, 2015

After daily use on our sofa, their getting a bit out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing color and fabric.
 Nov 19, 2015

A very nice pillow: beautiful strong color and great fabr. It is very firm as well. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kolleen T.
 Apr 21, 2015

Great fabric and color. Goes well with the Maggie Mae pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morroccan style pillow
 Feb 5, 2015

Nice touch in my son's morroccan-style blue and orange bedroom. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2014

I bought the rectangular version of this pillow. It is good quality and exactly what I wanted to match with my other pillows. (The pattern is the same on both sides.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Tampa Florida,  Jul 6, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter's new house/sofa and they are just what the room needed for color. The pillows are just as pictured and should wear well with use. She has a dog and the "outdoor" fabric is a plus since it appears water resistant. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 May 10, 2016

Love this pillows...matches my Orange Garden stool I purchased from here!! Good quality..came on time and is good priced!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contract
 May 1, 2016

Ordered this pillow with several more and it was a great contract. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Apr 19, 2016

This is an apricot color and complimented the colors in our master bedroom. Nice quality material too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but poor workmanship
 Mar 19, 2016

Pillow is cute but seam burst after about two months for no reason. So workmanship does not appear to be the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John H
 Feb 15, 2016

nice pillow. looks great on solid brown sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect throw pillow for the couch!
 Jan 30, 2016

Delicious tangerine /white graphic patterned pillow...made in USA...plump, full, soft, firm. This is the one...for a spot of color and comfort this is the one...and we've ordered 8 throw pillows from Overstock over the last few years...this is a lovely addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Nov 30, 2015

Nicely sewn and filled, plump back up after use. Orange is not as bright as shown but it is orange. White stitching is pearlywhite. Looked nice anyway on white sofa . Large and substatial at 20" square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel expensive
 Sep 24, 2015

great accent pillows in an orange but not too orange color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJM
 Aug 20, 2015

Well made beautiful pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HQ and true to color
 Jul 31, 2015

Toatsadorbz! High quality and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Fe pillow
 Jul 26, 2015

Very cute works well with the Orange rug I also purchased from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought