Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
can't beat for price
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2009

if you're looking for a fresh and modern dining chair - look no further. These chair really look a lot more expensive than they cost. They deliver a lot of pizazz for the buck. Overall the workmanship appears solid though we haven't been using them for a long time - I hope they hold up. They were packed perfectly and without damage. (2 chairs/box). No assembly required - just take them out of the box. My only complaint is that Fedex delivered them when I was not home and left 3 boxes on my front stoop - you just can't do that in NYC. Lucky for me nothing happened and I received my chairs safely and intact. I guess my complaint is really against Fedex and not Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style, Comfort and Value
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2009

These chairs really are great. spongy on the inside so when you sit on them they aren't hard and flat but to look at them you wouldnt know it. They aren't puffy looking on the seat. THe leather is sturdy and easy to wipe off with a sponge which is great because my 3 boys can grease them up in no time. No assembly, fast shipping. They went on sale the week after I got them though.Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Oct 17, 2009

I just loved my chairs, they were perfectly packed and they looked much better here than in the web page.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Edwards, colorado,  Jul 1, 2009

Good quality for the price, stylish and perfect for the look we are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 Jun 30, 2009

We researched these chairs and found that the price here was far better then other places and the reviews seemed positive. The chairs came well packaged, but after a few days the smooth leather started to bubble off the back of the chair. Best price, but not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sleek looking chairs
 from Webster, NY,  Jun 4, 2009

Very nice leather quality. Seem to have a sturdy structure. I'll have to see how they hold up under "pressure". Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Thing That's Hard To Tell from Picture...
 from Chicago,  Aug 1, 2008

... is that there is a contrasting stitch color. The chairs are dark brown in color and the stitches are more of a milky brown. Still very lovely chairs and look to be excellent quality. Just picked them up today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs and a Great Value
 from Washington State,  May 19, 2008

I was nervous about purchasing these chairs online...but am so glad I did! The chairs arrived within two weeks and were packaged very well. They are comfortable and have a modern minimalist appearance that is perfect for my dining space. One thing to note, the stitching on the chairs is tan in color and not dark brown like the chairs' leather. In my case, the contrast is perfect. Overall, the chairs are beautiful and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Feb 25, 2008

These chairs look great and are comfortable. Quality was excellent and as expexted for a chair this price. Great overall quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from ny, ny,  Sep 14, 2007

great buy! don't hesitate if you've just seen these and have a gut instinct they'd go perfectly with your table...i purchased 6 for a client and they're beautiful. perfect for a subtle modern touch...clean and elegant. stitching is beautiful and i gave 4 stars because there was one seam on each chair that seemed a little funky...although only my designer eye could tell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad chairs
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 3, 2007

Bottom pads of the cashion is peeling off easily and cushion is not tight enough, makes waves. I got 7 sets for 14 chairs for the restaurant and I would never recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from New York,  May 26, 2007

good quality great design looks like designer chairs. This is my second purchase home furniture and I was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with these dining chair set. My old set of dining room chairs was very outdated. I was looking to update, and go for a more contemporary style, but price was really my issure. Anything that looked nice was very expensive. Everything I could afford, basically looked like it would fall apart if you sat on it. Then I found these brown leather dining room chairs. They look great, and are very well built. What a deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought