Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs look exactly as pictured!
 from LA,  Jan 27, 2013

I received my chairs assembled, and they look exactly as pictured! They happen to look great with my new kitchen table. I love that the chairs seem easy to clean and maintain. I've only had them for a few days, so I can only hope they last. They seem super sturdy so far. As far as shipping is concerned, I ordered them on a Saturday, and they arrived on my doorstep by the following Thursday. I rated them excellent since I love the look of the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Consistent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Chairs for the money
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

The 2 reasons I like these chairs are the small size and that they are very comfortable to sit in. Given the price, the quality was a s expected and they seem like they will last a long time if the stitching holds up. Although they are similar to the chairs from crate and Barrel, the qualityof the leather is not as nice. I am hoping with time the leather will soften as often happens with leather furniture. The chairs fit my budget and we're happy we made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice chocolate brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs and look
 from new jersey,  Nov 2, 2012

These brown dining chairs look amazing. They are simple and minimalist with a really solid and great quality construction. The four set ordered was on a really fair and affordable price and my dining area received a more than warm and charming look. Comfort and style. Easy to clean and perfect for every occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural freshness
 from los angeles,  Oct 30, 2012

These chairs are so natural and fresh I fell in love with them at first sight. I ordered four for our dining room in the weekend house as everything is warm, mostly brown tones and natural materials. The large table with these chairs looks so warm and cozy, they are the perfect match for a nice family dinner. High quality materials and top service, all on affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kazan Brown Chairs
 from california,  Oct 13, 2012

These chairs look very nice. However, one of the boxes came all wet. The chairs were covered in a white/moldy stuff. I thought I could just use a damp cloth and wipe them, but the white stains keep coming back. I am returning them. I am so disappointed because I really liked the look. They are very comfy too. Another problem I had is the stitching, it started coming off of one of the chairs. I honestly don't think the quality is that great :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

We have had these chairs for over 6 months. They are extremely sturdy and look very nice. I am using it with my Ligne Roset dinning table and these chairs don't look cheap at all! GREAT BUY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super elegant (and comfortable) chairs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 14, 2012

Found these chairs on a variety of other sites but none came close to the value offered here. Highly recommend these chairs and am considering ordering another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality construction with excellent covering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought more the 2nd time around
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 24, 2012

We ordered 4 of these to see what they were like and decided to order 2 more to complete the dining room chair set we needed. They contribute a sleek, contemporary look to our condo, just what we were looking for in style, price and durability. We may get 2 more for the office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 11, 2012

These chair are sturdy and appear to be well made. They look great around our table, and add the modern edge we were hoping for. The leather is a rich dark brown with a fine matte finish. We are very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very rich dark brown, as is illustrated by the product images.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We just received them yesterday, and they impressed us with the sturdiness of their construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little chair
 from salt lake city,  May 26, 2012

I ordered 4 of these previously to go with a dining room table and so bought 2 more to complete my set. I bought the table at a high end, contemporary furniture store and they had almost the exact same chairs that you could order with the table for exactly twice as much as these chairs cost at Overstock. Well, I opted to take a chance, save some money and order them from Overstock and I'm glad I did. The quality is almost the same as the chairs in the store. I saw a review that someone said they were too tall and her feet dangled down, but I'm 4'11 and the chairs are not too tall for me - so go figure. Anyway, I would recommend these for a modern, understated look if that's what you're going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than others that are nearly identical
 from Fredericksburg,  Apr 3, 2012

Crate and Barrel has been carrying a chair like this for years. Theirs come in more colors and have a slightly different shape but they're so similar the savings by purchasing these is exciting. The newness still hasn't worn off and I am so elated to have them in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fraction of the price!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 26, 2012

I had been eyeing some nearly identical chairs at C&B that are priced at the same point for ONE as what Overstock has TWO! Needless to say, I bought these instead. They're great and I like the overall look even more than the other store's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin'!
 from Wyoming,  Nov 4, 2011

I LOVE this chair. It looks excellent and very stylish in a low profile way. I have a large round dining table and the chair fit beautifully and looks really good. However, weirdly, the height of the seat makes it so that I could not put my feet flat on the floor (I'm 5'6, 125#). Unfortunately, it was too uncomfortable and my legs would go numb! So, as beautiful as this chair is, you have to be taller. I had to return them. Bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is beautiful on this sturdy chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with out purchase
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 25, 2011

Very pleased with out purchase. They look good and are made well. Would recommend to anyone looking for these type of chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well, some of the seams are not perfect but hard to tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sit longer, with more comfort!
 from texas,  Oct 1, 2011

Thank you Overstock for this great product! Our dining room not only looks a whole lot better, but is more comfortable as well, thanks to the sturdiness of these chairs, which offer substantial support for one’s back. I love the minimal design, the slim lines and though the profile looks slight, the chair is surprisingly strong and can withstand the heaviest of guests! Bonder leather is also notable for its high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from California,  Sep 27, 2011

It was as described and expected and well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Structure was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Classy
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jun 6, 2011

These dining chairs really give my dining room an updated look and feel. They are lightweight (compared to wood) but sturdy. I love the fact I can easily move them around unlike my old heavy oak chairs. You will need to get in the habit of grabbing them under the seat to move them because of the style. I paired these chairs with a round wood modern pedestal base dining table and am very pleased with the new modern look. They seem to be very durable and easy to clean. I feel like I made a great choice with these chairs and would definitely recommend them. I bought the matching barstools too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and great
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2011

As I have a small dining room I wanted something minimalist as design, so I ordered two sets from these Kazan Brown Leather Dining Chairs. The design of these chairs is simple and amazing, the easy lines and simple form make these chairs so fantastic. The dining chairs look amazing around the small table giving comfort the warm and cozy familial feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kazan Leather Chairs
 from Cloquet, MN,  Jan 13, 2011

I just received 2 sets of dining chairs. They were packed very well, the delivery was prompt (which is one of Overstocks qualities) and I can't believe how stylish and well made these chairs are. I am in love ! They are not as tall as I thought they would be but this is a plus - they don't overpower my table, just give it amazing class. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and sturdy
 Nov 29, 2010

I love these chairs! Their clean, minimal lines add a distinct level of understated elegance to my dining room. Plus, they are extremely comfortable and durable -- and have withstood many successful dinner parties. While they look slight, they are anything but -- the steel frames make these chairs able to withstand a beating - even kids! I hope that Overstock gets more in stock soon -- I want two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought