Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple, solid minimalism and style
 from Union City, NJ,  Jun 15, 2011

The Kazan Brown Leather Dining Chairs are simple, minimal, durable basic dining chairs that are surprisingly sturdy, though they look rather light. I run a busy modern cafe and these are the chairs that I have there and at home. They are affordably priced, very easy to mantain and after much use, they still look brand new. A solid piece of steel for a price that is a steal. Highly recommended for professional, retail use, while still looking great in a domestic setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 27, 2007

I bought 4 chairs (2 pair) to match my Stockton Dining table (also bought here- awesome!), and it fits my modern decor very well. Fast shipping and well packaged. No assembly required, nicely sturdy and supportive, seams fused extremely well- should last forever! Nice dark versatile brown color is very even, almost looks too even. Sheen should wear very well and clean easily. My mom wants me to order 2 more pair for her!! Versatile style can probably be used for other purposes besides dining so as my home evolves, these chairs will probably stand the test of time(I love that idea) !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kazan Chairs
 Mar 10, 2016

We are very happy with the chairs. The leather is good quality and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable. Well packaged and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like good value, falls apart after 18 months
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought these because they seemed like a decent value. At the time, my kids were younger, if they draw on it with crayons or whatever else kids might do, I wouldn't be too upset. I did expect them to last a bit longer than 12-18 months though. After that time, the "leather" cracks at the top seam. And when I say crack, it's the whole length that separates! I ended up throwing them all out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 24, 2015

I bought these years ago and they are still fantastic. They look much more expensive than they actually are. The leather is soft yet durable. The color is accurate. Strongly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

We ordered 2 sets of these, along with a set of the matching counter stools for our son's first condo. We were looking for something contemporary, durable, and able to multi purpose in his open living space. Paired with a second hand teak table, these look amazing. To be honest, the leather is not what you would find at high end stores (C&B) but neither is the price point. Our son is 24 - and these chairs are standing up to regular use, clean up easily, and look great. As noted by others, they are relatively low profile - but true to the stated measurements. They are quite comfortable to sit in, and we well packaged. No assembly required - just unpack and go. This has been a really great buy for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were not what was described.
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 4, 2013

The chairs did not match the item and picture as described. There should be a contrasting stitch all the way around the chair. Only the sides of the chair had stitching and for this reason I believe the price was too high for this item. I purchased chairs from another company that showed the same picture and description that Kazan did and they were accurately described for less money and better quality leather along with the stitching all the way around the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was lighter than the brown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BONDED leather
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

The main description, in my opinion, should read "brown BONDED leather chairs".... these chairs are low profile, modern and look very sleek. However, they do not look or feel like leather. So, if you know that going in, you won't be disappointed. They do look great with my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what it is...these look more vinyl than leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Chairs for the money
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

The 2 reasons I like these chairs are the small size and that they are very comfortable to sit in. Given the price, the quality was a s expected and they seem like they will last a long time if the stitching holds up. Although they are similar to the chairs from crate and Barrel, the qualityof the leather is not as nice. I am hoping with time the leather will soften as often happens with leather furniture. The chairs fit my budget and we're happy we made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice chocolate brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal frame makes this so sturdy!
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Apr 2, 2012

I was looking for some dining chairs that would hold up to our young children. These are better than anything I looked at in that regard! The metal frames make these very sturdy so I'm not too afraid of the kids tipping them over easily. Besides that, they are extremely easy to clean. The leather is tough and not very porous, so a wet cloth cleans up spills with ease and there's no chance of staining. They do all that and manage to still stay stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and comfortable
 Dec 16, 2010

I have ordered two sets from these Kazan Brown Leather Dining Chairs into my dining room and I could not make a better choice. The chairs are stable enough to last for a long time and just as the quality the design and style is also high standard. I always had simple and comfortable dining chairs and these ones are elegant and high class also. Just as usual, I have made a great deal with Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and sturdy
 Nov 29, 2010

I love these chairs! Their clean, minimal lines add a distinct level of understated elegance to my dining room. Plus, they are extremely comfortable and durable -- and have withstood many successful dinner parties. While they look slight, they are anything but -- the steel frames make these chairs able to withstand a beating - even kids! I hope that Overstock gets more in stock soon -- I want two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jan 6, 2010

Arrived promptly. Packaged well. Leather is very uniform and chairs feels sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good copy of an expenesive chair
 Sep 15, 2015

wipes clean easily, no wobble, reasonably comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 Sep 2, 2015

I was looking for two dining chairs to coordinate with my set of 4 that came with a table that really seated 6, and these were perfect, shipped fast, no assembly, seem very well made, and the price was very reasonable. doesn't get much better than this, thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KMM
 Aug 31, 2015

Chairs are excellent. Arrived well packed in perfect condition. Love the look with my dinning room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaires
 Aug 20, 2015

Really well made and stylish dining chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jul 10, 2015

Ordered this for my nook area and they were the perfect size. No assembly required. Nice Leather and very stylish. The only thing I wasn't too crazy about was the smell of the leather when I first put them in my room. It is slowly going away though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Leather Dining Chairs
 Jun 30, 2015

I found chairs I liked but were at least $600 more each. So after hunting came across these at Overstock. They are a deep cholotate brown, the stitching is part of the overall look, and they are sturdy. They are surprisingly comfortable which is important for me in a dining chair where guests don't feel like they have to get up after an hour. They are sleep, contemporary yet feel very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking and comfortable chairs
 Apr 8, 2015

we purchased 12 to have extras, great quality, only wished that the footing came with soft non scratched floor protectors, we put ours on... they are beige color, so very noticeable, other than that, very comfortable. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought