For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice fan---quiet
 from louisville, KY,  Jan 9, 2012

My only complaint is that it wasn't as strong of a fan as I wanted. I was going to use it for white noise purposes...but it's too quiet. So if you're looking for a fan that's quiet, this is the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had one of these before and it worked great! I gave it away by mistake and ordered this one. The motor goes up and down, up and down, which is annoying if you like even, white noise which I do to help me sleep. Should have returned but to much trouble.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
efficient and light weight
 from springfield, MO.,  Oct 25, 2013

I had an old fan that I ruined with wd40, so since I have such a good experience with overstock I looked up fans and bought this one because of the reviews and it was 50% off. It is efficient and lighf weight it has a large range too and real good outpuf. Once again, overstock has made me very happy. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best desk fan EVER
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

I have this fan aimed at my side of the bed so I can sleep comfortably in the hot Texas summer nights -- while barreling toward menopause and it's associated hot flashes. (Ladies, you KNOW what I mean! They can be MISERABLE!) Fan is quiet enough not to drown out conversation or television. Setting speeds are at good variables. Fan isn't too huge or tacky. Easy to move to another room, if necessary. I have NOT had to clean it yet, so we'll see how easy that is when the time comes. But I don't think it will change my opinion of the fan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY!
 from Nevada,  May 4, 2013

Great power from this awesome little fan. The quality is great and it fits right in with the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This little fan is so powerful i love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On my second one
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Jul 24, 2012

My daughter purchased my first "Blow" fan for me. I am originally from Texas, ha! I used it on vacation, traveling and at home for several years. It started slowing down (kind of like me) and I decided I better order another one. I would certainly recommend this fan for anyone. The size is perfect! (not too big)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good: quiet, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Web description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cooling!!
 from Iowa,  Jul 3, 2012

It is powerful, quiet, adjustable, and good looking. . It moves air well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY State,  Jun 4, 2012

This fan cools a small ( eight by twelve) room with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; light but strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Quiet...But still a Great Fan
 from Norhern California,  Apr 17, 2012

The Honeywell fan is an excellent buy,better priced at overstock.com than anywhere else.It's not as Quiet as some of the reviews had said,but this is my third Honeywell fan and it lasts longer than any other fan Ive ever bought,so it was a no brainer to buy the same make and model when my last one finally died!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an excellent fan,I have owned two of the exact same model,each lasted about 3 years withat least a12 hour use each day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great PRoduct
 from Mass,  Mar 16, 2012

Great product ill recommend it if ur locking to buy it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Fan is like an Air Conditioner!
 from Nederland, TX,  Jan 29, 2012

The best fan that I have ever owned! I am hot natured in an office with opposites and it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best fan that I have ever owned!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fan
 from Hamilton, MT,  Dec 16, 2011

quieter than the last one I had that finally conked out after 5 years. I like this fan because it's a good size that I can put it in my window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, although the stand doesn't seem as stable because of the inward curved edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 from detroit, mi,  Nov 16, 2011

nice size and nice stregnth for the office. it is awesome for hot flashes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite fan!!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Sep 29, 2011

I had this fan for about 5 or 6 years before it finally croaked, and so I bought another one, and its even better!! Amd this is the cheapest price I could find online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Honeywell Turbo Force Table Fan
Today $37.49
Compare $94.33
Save 60%
(1)
Honeywell HT908 Air Circulator Fan
Today $43.99
Compare $99.73
Save 56%
(16)
Honeywell 2-in-1 Floor Air Circulator
Today $56.48
Compare $133.34
Save 58%
(4)
Back to top