Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great look and price
 from san francisco,  Feb 19, 2012

We ordered these stools into our weekend house and they look great. We always go there with our friends to relax and the bar section of the house looks refreshed and modern with these stools. Whenever we want we can easily stack and store them and take them out in a minute. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I first saw this stool it reminded me of something you would find at an expensive furniture boutique so you would imagine I was super excited when I saw the price. I was shopping for stools and these were within my budget. I only needed 2 but I bought 4. I keep the other two stacked up incase I need extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and futurist design
 from california,  Feb 16, 2012

I ordered a set of white and a set of black aluminum bar stools for our bar corner. The color combination looks great and the unique and futurist design gives the modern atmosphere for the room. The stools are easy to clean and store, which is a great addition to the high quality and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Alabama,  Nov 26, 2014

I wanted a modern, minimalist look for my counter stools. These fit the bill perfectly. They're sturdy, comfortable, look stunning and the price was right. Overall very happy with the purchase. Two things to note: there's a ridge on the footrests which makes it a little uncomfortable if you're barefoot and there are black rubber bumpers on the underside of the seat which aren't visible from above. The black bits bothered me a bit because I could see them from my couch, but I doubt a normal person would notice them. Both issues are easily solved- with slippers and white duct tape respectively, just something to be aware of. Overall, a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase!
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2013

Hesitant to buy, glad I did! Sturdy, stylish, and best of all, great price! Purchased 4, one had a broken plastic foot pad and o.co customer service was exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaysa White Aluminum Modern Bar Stools
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2013

Very pleased with this product. The modern design and extra-tall height are difficult to find, but this pair looks perfectly in our kitchen. The base has protectors on its legs so it's anti-scratch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similiar - wasn't quite as stark white as pictured on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chairs!
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

I was very excited to recieve my bar stools! They look great and stylish...just what I needed for my kitchen. Unfortunately, they were too high for my counter top and I ended up returning them. They did not have them in a shorter size or I would have returned them for another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - very sturdy, excellent paint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools for every use
 from san francisco,  Oct 23, 2012

I love these modern bar stools I ordered. I wanted a set from every color so I ended up with six massive and unique stools. They are great to be used both indoors and outdoors, easy to move around, clean, stack and store. The black, red and white stools give a great and modern look to our home and we never lack of seating during the grill parties. Top price, solid construction and fine look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from new jersey,  Oct 21, 2012

These are really great stools. I have a small bistro and I really needed something to pump up the look so I ordered a few black and red stools. The design and color combination is amazing, the stools looking retro and modern in the same time. They are solid and sturdy, easy to stack and store, and even easier to clean. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique design
 from california,  Oct 18, 2012

These bar stools have a really unique design, probably this is why I ordered them. I purchased four sets for outdoor use as we have grill and barbecue parties quite often on the backyard. They fit perfectly around the large counter table and are really solid and massive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great combination
 from los angeles,  Mar 9, 2012

I love combining shapes and colors in my house, this is why I ordered a set of white and black modern bar stools. I have a large counter in my kitchen and these comfortable, simple and great design stools fit in perfectly. The stools arrived in a short time and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and useful
 from los angeles,  Mar 1, 2012

We love to organize grill parties for our friends and these great aluminum stools are the perfect solution to sit. They are really easy to clean and store and sturdy enough to sit comfortably on them. Near being useful they have a great design also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 from chicago,  Feb 27, 2012

These aluminum stools are really functional both indoors and outdoors. We ordered some to have when guests arrive to parties or grills. The stools are really easy to stack and store taking up the minimal storage space. In addition they are easy to clean and are high quality. The perfect emergency solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from houston,  Feb 21, 2012

These stools are great. We just moved into a larger house and we could afford to develop a small bar section in our living. I chose these stools as they are unique and have a great geometric design, which is my favorite modern look. The stools look really amazing and are solid enough to last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Cooler Than I Expected
 from Indiana,  Feb 19, 2012

I had certain expectations when I bought these online and they are so much better than I ever would have thought. They are sturdy and durable and even cooler looking in person. I think I am going to pick up a couple different colors also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual
 from Encinitas, CA,  Oct 7, 2012

Solid construction and seemed like they would hold up well. The paint was a little orange peal looking but decent for the price. Very angular and sort of Jetson looking. Would not describe as modern. Kind of cheesy contemporary. Sent them back which was costly and a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought