Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish chairs but a little too high
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2013

I really like the chairs, very modern and stylish. However, as some people pointed out they are a bit too high and I agree. Wish it was a tad lower, but not a deal breaker. Very comfortable and nice to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a bit closer to orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and good build overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable and not red
 from Aloha, OR,  Mar 12, 2013

I found these stools to be extremely uncomfortable. I think it all depends on how wide the bones in your behind are. If they're close together they end up right on the metal pieces of the stool and it's very uncomfortable. If they're wider apart they end up between the metal pieces and it's OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're orange, not red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid, well made, not too heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are Orange
 from Denver,  Oct 31, 2012

Very nice and sturdy stools so far. I can't speak to durability as we have only had them a short time, but they seem well made. My only complaint is the color. While listed as "Red", they have a definite orange appearance. It's probably not too noticeable as long as you don't have other true red accents you are trying to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wouldn't call these red - more of a coral/orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super slick, sculptural design
 from Portland, Maine,  Oct 18, 2012

We LOVE our new stools. We have standing stations at work, and work in an art museum so the sculptural quality is perfect. They are just a bit too tall, and we plan to have them cut down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we thought they would be a bit more orange, but love them just the way they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red bar stools
 from Arizona,  Jul 27, 2012

These are the ultimate bar stool. Super light weight, sturdy and comfortable. Played guitar in one for 2 hours straight with no discomfort. Way stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, light weight, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and colorful
 from new jersey,  Mar 9, 2012

I was never a big fan of modern and futurist furniture, but these red bar stools look great. Simple, with a unique shape and design, the stools provide our daily comfort of relaxing and chatting near a glass of wine. The price is really fair and the quality top, just as usual from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and design
 from chicago,  Mar 1, 2012

These chairs are great. I love tall bar stools and mostly modern ones. The red color fits perfectly for this geometric design, bringing a touch of modern freshness. The stools are really sturdy and comfortable made from high quality material. I combined these stools with some black ones and the look is really chick and fresh. I recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new jersey,  Feb 27, 2012

These bar stools were the best to buy. I also ordered some black ones into our small and modern bar. The black and red combination looks amazingly modern and retro at the same time. These stools have an amazing style and design and more, are sturdy and easy to stack whenever needed. The price and quality are both top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best for my bistro
 from chicago,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered these stools together with a pair of white and black stools into my small corner bistro. The price of the set was amazing; the products arrived in no time, having top quality. The stools are solid enough, with a modern and great designed style, bringing in the modern and simple atmosphere to the bar. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro fun
 from boston,  Feb 21, 2012

I ordered these chairs for my smaller living that has a retro style with colorful furniture. The red plastic shell seating gives the life and warmth to the room, bringing back old time memories. The chairs have high quality, are comfortable, and really easy to clean. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt Stop at One Set Had To Buy More
 from Indiana,  Feb 19, 2012

I originally bought a set of two white stools and loved them so much I decided to get two more. I wanted a different color so I could alternate white, red, white, red. It looks great against my black bar. I get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny and colorful
 from los angeles,  Feb 19, 2012

These stools are great, funny, colorful, vivid and alive. This is what I need in my bar corner, to get it alive and cheerful. The stools have amazing price and amazing design, made of high quality materials. The stools are easy to clean and really functional, and most of all easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, modern and colorful
 from new york,  Feb 17, 2012

These stools are great. They look unique, modern with a minimalist design and they are easy to move and store. I ordered also a black set so now I have four amazing and stylish bar stools in my bar corner. The price is really great and the quality top. I gladly recommend this set for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice Bar Stools
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2012

Right now I am renting a house and it has a built in bar in the basement. While it is not what I would choose, design wise, its what I have. I decided eventhough I can't pick my bar I can pick my barstools. These are bight, fun and funky and exactly what my place needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought