Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of Art!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 14, 2012

Nice style, good quality. Literally it's like a piece of art installation in the middle of your kitchen no matter at which angle you look at it! It was worth every penny spent!! Great investment as it is a super sturdy piece of furniture. Was in the market for bar stools, saw this some time back but then couldn't not find it when we are about to purchase them. Waited and search all over the web and was ecstatic to finally find them again. Don't settle, it is worth the wait!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful to look at, sturdy to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Philadelphia Area,  Jan 18, 2013

The stools are very uncomfortable, now that i have them, I am concerned about having only 3 legs, the seat is slippery and does not offer stability when you sit, I am not happy with this product and in fact would like to exchange it with a different stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern meets New England kitchen
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 20, 2012

I was looking for a modern minimalist type of chair to use at my new kitchen counters and these fit the bill perfectly! They even stack! They are very sturdy, can support standing on them and are extremely attactive. More importantly, they are comfortable and do not need a cushion on them. They are so attractive and practical for the kitchen. I wish they made an entire line of chairs and tables .....they are certainly worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and better than what the pictures show
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and modern
 from boston,  Mar 9, 2012

My bar looks fresh and modern with these super bar stools. I combined them with some red ones to bring in color and diversity. My guests love the modern form and the comfort they provide and I am happy I found some great quality, easy to clean and store stools. Simple and useful; just what I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good stools
 from las vegas,  Mar 1, 2012

I love modern design furniture mostly bar stools. I ordered these great stools in different colors and combining them gives a fresh, modern and really high class look. The price of these stools is affordable and the quality and solidity is top. The unique design looks even better in real life. Good deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and addition
 from chicago,  Feb 27, 2012

I ordered a white and red set of stools also but these black ones look the best. It is really great to combine the colors getting afresh and new look whenever I want. The stools have an amazing design and in black color they match with everything. Easy to stack and store these stools give the perfect seating solution and even work perfectly as additions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and unique
 from new jersey,  Feb 20, 2012

Simple yet highly unique, these stools look fantastic. They have the touch of modernity and futurist simplicity and the feeling of unfinished, which give sits uniqueness and charm. We ordered two sets and they look great in our bar place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new york,  Feb 19, 2012

My friend opened a bistro with a large counter. The design of it is highly futurist so buying this set of bar stools was the perfect present. The stools are modern and minimalist with a unique and special design. The stools look great in this place and my friend just as his customers love them. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy with minimalist design
 from houston,  Feb 16, 2012

Personally I am not a fan of such modern furniture and stools, but my daughter adores it. She moved out and I bought her this bar stool set for the kitchen counter. What is great about these stools I that they are sturdy with a minimalist design and enhance the look of every room. The price is very reasonable and shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Studio Stools
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2012

I needed bench height stools for my craft/art studio. I wanted something funky and these were so perfect. The major selling point was the fact that they are made of aluminum so they are really easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top