Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Missouri,  Oct 23, 2013

Nice looking ottoman at a good price. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. The cream color is perfect: no yellow or brown undertones and definitely not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bench
 from Seattle,  May 28, 2014

This is the second bench in this style that I've purchased. It is great and I really don't understand the negative reviews. The "fake" leather feels and looks real to me. The color is a creamy white and goes great with my décor. The bench is very sturdy and easy to put together. It looks great in my living room and can be used as extra seating or a side table using a tray on top. I would definitely recommend purchasing this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 21, 2014

This is lovely, well made and can be used as an ottoman, coffee table or whatever. Just perfect! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock says walnut, box says cherry
 from Kentucky,  Apr 24, 2014

Very disappointed with the purchase. The wood was advertised as walnut but the box says cherry and the product is clearly cherry. This is misleading. I wonder if Overstock will read this and correct the color description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Aiken SC,  Mar 25, 2014

Great little bench for my vanity. I painted the legs and recovered the seat. I was even able to reuse the rivets. Now I have a custom bench without the custom price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But...
 from Arlington,TX,  Jun 9, 2014

This was an OK bench in person. One of the legs arrived chipped and the seat had a scratch, which made me qustion how durable it would be over time. Alas, i had to return. Thanks to Overstock for the prompt shipping and prompt refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Bench
 from Walker, MI,  May 14, 2014

This bench arrived in 2 days. I love it. For what I paid for it, it's perfect for my bathroom. I use it for a spot for guest to put their things when they use the bathroom. Nice and sturdy and looks expensive. Crow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench Ottoman
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Nice looking bench ottoman, well made, nice big size. You only have to assemble legs together, it just takes few minutes. Another great purchase from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from fishers, indiana,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a really nice ottoman for the price. The "leather" is definitely fake (as described), but not obnoxiously so, and the silver nailheads add detail and interest. Easy to put together, good quality, seem pretty sturdy, and two look great at the end of a queen bed. Color is as the other reviewer noted, a nice cream top with dark wood legs. I probably would have paid the higher price for the same ottoman but done with a linen top, but I have cats who think certain types of upholstered furniture are scratching posts for their destructive little claws, so I stay away from linen, chenille, and less-sturdy fabrics and go for twill, heavy cotton, and microfiber. So far, they're laying on them and sleeping on them, but not ripping them apart or puncturing them when they jump off, so I'm happy. Overall, pretty nice ottomans for the price that look like they might just hold up for several years until I inevitably decide that I want a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL and FUNCTIONAL
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 19, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and look of these ottomans. (I bought 2). I have contemporary taste, so don't let the word 'Traditional' deter the purchase of this item. It's a great blend with the darker woods I have in the room and blends in beautifully with my contemporary space. I don't have 'matchy-matchy' taste, though I don't go as far as eclectic. These items were a great fit for me. Though they required assembly, I was able to do so quite easily. For the price, you can't beat them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Titusville, florida,  Aug 13, 2014

Love the bench and also the gorgeous chairs. I have not gotten the package for the 5 year accidental damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought