Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Accent Table
 from California,  Apr 6, 2013

The table was extremely easy to assemble - three screws took about a minute to put in. Used out doors for my situation. The low cost, great apprearance and strudiness of the product make this an outstanding buy in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as desctibed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Accent Table
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Jan 21, 2013

If you are one who is bothered by details such as seams that align vertically when table is assembled, these are not the tables for you. I was disappointed to discover that both tables' assembly "tongues" can barely be matched top to bottom and, that when attached, the seams are 1 - 1.5" out of line. I kept them only because they were going outside in my rock garden, and I felt the flaw would not be that noticeable. Wish I had returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty metal with durable coating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weathers Well
 Jul 14, 2015

Love the bright orange. Great multi-purpose table that I move all over the outdoors. Lightweight, but does not blow away or even topple over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs in Florida
 Jun 14, 2015

I bought this to offset a rocker cushion that had the same orange. They match perfectly. I use it on my porch. This is small enough for a book and drink. I use it outside in summer but have a place I can use in the rec room in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 May 26, 2015

I really love this stool. It put together in just a few minutes with three included screws. It is sturdy, level, and really cute. Make sure you get it when it goes on sale for $67

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On my lanai
 May 6, 2015

Love this table as a bit of color for my lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great color and look. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Atlanta,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice color (orange). Took all of 5 minuted to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange metal tables made a bit splash.
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased 3 tables for a client's exclusive Kiawah Island, SC property and they look wonderful on her summer porch around the pool. The price point could not be beat and blended well with the high end furniture all ready in place. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Space Saver
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 12, 2014

Perfect little side table for a child's reading nook or on your patio. Color has a pecan undertone. Orange is not very vibrant .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece to a room
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

We actually turned this upside down and use it to hold rolled up maps and a rolled up, small are rug. Really happy with it, very fun piece to have in our home office :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, good value
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Just right for bringing out the pops of orange in my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Accent Table!
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 12, 2013

Easy to assemble, and looks great! Thought it was a bit pricey, but the price is comparable if not better than other retailers. Purchased another in the same color yesterday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, great look
 from Plaice Cove, NH,  Oct 4, 2013

Easy, easy, easy assemble, unless hubby doesn't line up the pattern and has to undo and redo...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 28, 2013

I received the first table and quickly put it together. The next day I ordered a second one. I love it! Fun colors, great look, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little decorativetable
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2012

I was looking for a small decorative table for our sunroom. Just what I was looking for. Promp delivery...very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought