Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Accent Table
 from California,  Apr 6, 2013

The table was extremely easy to assemble - three screws took about a minute to put in. Used out doors for my situation. The low cost, great apprearance and strudiness of the product make this an outstanding buy in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as desctibed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Accent Table
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Jan 21, 2013

If you are one who is bothered by details such as seams that align vertically when table is assembled, these are not the tables for you. I was disappointed to discover that both tables' assembly "tongues" can barely be matched top to bottom and, that when attached, the seams are 1 - 1.5" out of line. I kept them only because they were going outside in my rock garden, and I felt the flaw would not be that noticeable. Wish I had returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty metal with durable coating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Space Saver
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 12, 2014

Perfect little side table for a child's reading nook or on your patio. Color has a pecan undertone. Orange is not very vibrant .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece to a room
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

We actually turned this upside down and use it to hold rolled up maps and a rolled up, small are rug. Really happy with it, very fun piece to have in our home office :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, good value
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Just right for bringing out the pops of orange in my garden.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Accent Table!
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 12, 2013

Easy to assemble, and looks great! Thought it was a bit pricey, but the price is comparable if not better than other retailers. Purchased another in the same color yesterday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, great look
 from Plaice Cove, NH,  Oct 4, 2013

Easy, easy, easy assemble, unless hubby doesn't line up the pattern and has to undo and redo...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 28, 2013

I received the first table and quickly put it together. The next day I ordered a second one. I love it! Fun colors, great look, and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little decorativetable
 from New York,  Nov 23, 2012

I was looking for a small decorative table for our sunroom. Just what I was looking for. Promp delivery...very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Garion Charcoal Grey Side Table
Sale $164.98
Was $183.31
Compare $255.00
Save 35%
(2)
Black Metal Accent Table
Today $46.39
Compare $62.00
Save 25%
(2)
Adele Orange Iron Wire Stool
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Yellow Ceramic Owl
Sale $39.14
Was $43.49
Compare $75.05
Save 48%
Red Wooden Cabinet
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $64.36
Save 16%
Back to top