Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great vanity!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 1, 2010

This is a beautiful piece of furniture and even nicer than I expected. The travertine top nicely matches our tile and the wood is quality construction - nine spacious drawers and two cabinets, the drawers slide smoothly. Nice deep biscuit colored basins. The height is counter-level, making it comfortable to lean over. The hardware is a nice subtle deep "aged" brass but it works well with the oil-rubbed bronze faucets and accessories we bought for it. This is the finishing touch for a whole bathroom renovation. We found a similar style for half the price in Costco but the wood was cheap and it was clearly glued together. This is the centerpiece of the bathroom and impresses everyone who walks in. As a friend said, "You wake up to a Four Seasons bathroom everyday!" Shipping was very fast - I got this inside of a week! It is very heavy though - you will need a few people to move it in. All in all, a great experience and love this vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BATHROOM VANITY
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2009

This is a beautiful vanity. nice wood, I ordered the travertine vanity top. It has a gold coloring to it with the beige sinks, VERY NICE>.. It was taller then my old vanity because of the legs..One special note though. this is very heavy almost 400lbs and already assembled on delivery.. So make sure you can fit it in your bathroom. I came on a forklift truck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well-built vanity
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 12, 2011

This vanity is gorgeous! I got the Travertine top, and both the cabinet and top were true to their colors (on my computer screen at least). had read in previous posts the top comes already attached, and the vanity is very heavy (around 400 lbs). Plan accordingly. Also two things to note - use the correct sealant for granite and Travertine, not regular plumber's putty. And the shelves under the vanity make plumbing a bit more difficult - put in the faucets before connecting plumbing to the wall. The vanity really is beautiful, and seems very well-built.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 Sep 24, 2010

This came in within a week of ordering. After a complete inspection of the vanity it was perfect. The color of the wood and the granite is true to the picture. The only downside I saw is that the hardware seems kind of cheap. It's easy enough to change though, and we were planning to anyway. It's a great deal compared to many other vanities that we looked at and it is extremely high quality. However, it is extremely heavy. It takes at least two very strong guys to get it inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Destrehan, Louisiana,  Jan 13, 2013

You can't beat the quality and price for this vanity. It is very good quality construction. Great fitting doors and drawers. The baltic brown granite is a great addition to our bathroom decor. It was very well packaged and delivery was flawless and very fast. I had four experienced furniture movers with a furniture dolly and they were able to move this 350 lb. piece into place in just a few minutes. I compared the price with many other local and on line retailers and it was the best! I would absolutely recommend this vanity!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vanity, great price.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

The shippers overstock use are always a bit unprofessional. The vanity was exactly as described. It is of fair quality, looks beautiful. The back was ripped. We did not bother replacing as shipping would have been too expensive and luckily, it was in the back of the particle board that faces the wall. Many overstock pieces of furniture we have purchased have small defects which is why we now understand how these items end up here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my bathroom
 from Puyallup, WA,  Dec 11, 2012

Gorgeous! Heavy (nearly 400 lbs) but gorgeous! Great value too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little shipping damage to the back -- but it was the back. Big deal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Vanity!!
 from Arizona,  Mar 29, 2012

This is a great, high quality vanity! It arrived in perfect condition but it does weigh 400lbs so your need some help moving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katrina 72-inch Double Sink Bathroom Vanity
 from Northern NJ,  Feb 15, 2012

excellent quality - even my contractor was impressed and said he woudl begn to use overstock for other customres. great peice...note it is all one peice - so very heavy adn sizable...you need at least 4-5 work men to carry and you may have trouble getting in if your bathroom is small or narrow......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity is Better than I expected !!
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jul 15, 2011

It is a Beautiful Vanity....It is a Piece of Furniture. Very Heavy, it took 4 Men to move it into place but very Worth It !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double sink vanity
 from ND,  Nov 5, 2010

This is the most beautiful vanity I have ever owned!! It is everything everyone else has said and more! The quality is awesome and yes it is EXTREMELY heavy!! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to add class to their bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 Oct 10, 2010

This is a beautiful double vanity. The storage space and drawer configuration is wonderful. On a practical note as others have noted it is very heavy. We were fortunate to have some building materials delivered the same day as the vanity and convinced the boom operator to lift this vanity up to the second story bathroom via the sliding glass door to a patio we fortunately had. This would have been quite a chore to bring this fully assembled vanity up two flights of stairs. This vanity comes fully assembled and the granite top cannot be taken off. This will make the installation of the faucets and the unit itself difficult. In order to shim and use a drill and power screwdriver to install the cabinet is going to require some contortion and special 90 degree drill attachments. I am considering installing the faucets before installing the cabinet. Good Luck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Tennessee,  Sep 29, 2010

Very happy with the double sink. High quality, durable sink. It showed up within 3 weeks of ordering it. Very, very heavy. It took 3 people to get it off the delivery truck and into our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Virginia,  Jun 25, 2010

This item arrived very quickly and was undamaged. It's beautiful and just like the picture. Although we are still in the process of getting it set up in the bathroom I think it will work wonderfully. It is extremely heavy and requires 2-3 people to move it. It was also a really good price for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 from OC, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

Very happy. This vanity arrived within a week of ordering it. The cabinet is wonderful, very rich colored and fancy. I chose the baltic brown top which complements it perfectly. You will struggle to find anything close to this for the price...very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look can be deceiving
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

The product looked great but when I opened the box, the counter was broken. Overstock agreed to issue a refund how ever I decided to go with a different one since the paint was peeling so easily.Not impress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought