Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst particle board furniture ever!
 from Long Beach Island, NJ,  Apr 24, 2013

Literally the worst piece of furniture I have ever bought. The quality is too poor to be shipped, when mine arrived every single piece was damaged. Damage included every single corner being chipped, gouges out of the particle board, the laminate was already seperating, the one piece of real wood was cracked down the entire side, and one piece was covered in glue stains. Horrible and I would never recommend to anyone! I choose to return and be refunded, there's no way this flimsy particle board (whose quality is honestly lower then target brand furniture) could make it through delivery without being damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really modern and great looking
 from new york,  Jan 24, 2013

This Tv cabinet is really modern and great looking in my living. The construction is simple and solid and I have loads of storage space for the home cinema system accessories and DVDs. Cleaning is really fast and easy and the quality great. I love the natural and beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best storage option
 from dallas,  Jan 10, 2013

If you need plenty of storage space or your wife needs place to put her fitness DVDs then this is the TV cabinet you need. We bought one and I can say it has plenty of space for players, game console, home cinema and dvds as well. Well built, quality furniture, and the best price on the market so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent piece for the electronics
 from chicago,  Jan 8, 2013

This TV cabinet is a suitable and excellent piece for the TV and home cinema system, together with all the DVDs and electronic accessories. We have loads of storage space without being crowded and the look is really modern and elegant with the glass doors and the drawers. Easy to assemble and really high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look...But
 from TN,  Jan 5, 2013

Product was damaged upon arrival, surely in shipping. Looked to be particle board which did not surprise me, but it was broken no easy fix or could we hide it right in the middle front top of cabinet. Customer service helped right away, was ready for a fight but no gave me a RMA number and truck came picked it up and credit to CC was applied. So not totally a bad experience, just did not get what I wanted for holidays. Item was sold out so still looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cabinet was broken on front not something you could conceal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Had we put it together would be able to answer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisifed customer!
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 4, 2013

This TV cabinet is just the right size. I didn't want a over sized TV stand, so this was a great option for me. It has two glass doors and a drawer, you can't get any simpler than that. I will say that even though this is a simple cabinet, there is a ton of room to store items. And another great thing about it, is the fact that I can hide all my cables in the back, so they are out of plain view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, useful and elegant
 from san francisco,  Jan 3, 2013

This TV cabinet is really simple and elegant in looks and it is really useful. I have enough space for the books and DVDs , while in the back all the cables are in order and have their own place. I have to admit that for this price I did not expect such great quality, so I am happy I chose Overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I have had this television cabinet for over 3 years now. It is beautiful, modern, and well made. We have It holding a huge T.V. in the master bedroom along with movies and magazines. It still looks brand new and was definitely a great purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 30, 2012

This is a wonderful entertainment center. Not only is great for my television, but it fits all of my other electronic devices nicely. The drawer is strong and can hold a great deal of items. I love that it's not a huge bulky entertainment center, it's just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ample room, gorgeous look
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2012

This television cabinet is great for someone like me that has lots of DVDs, and game consoles. It has a lot of space for my nicknacks, books and cords. The shelves are removable, so if I need more space, I can easily have it by taking out a shelf or two. The glass door gives the cabinet a refined look. My friends think I paid twice as much for this cabinet than I really did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as Overstock shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical, durable and useful
 from oregon,  Dec 20, 2012

This TV cabinet is really practical, durable and useful. It is the perfect display option for the TV and photos, and I have enough drawers and shelves to store the electronic accessories and cables, DVDs and books. Simple and elegant in design and color; high quality and low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

You know the old saying "you get what you pay for"? this certainly holds true for this piece of furniture. The picture looks nice and well put together but it is not. A few of the laminate pieces already pulled off, it had alot of scratches on it and its suppose to be brand new? The directions suck! It took us over 6 hours to put together. This TV stand will not last long at all. I am very disappointed with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality at all...
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

Although it has a very nice design, the quality is horrible, not to mention that it arrived shipped and it was not damaged in transit. You can tell that it came shipped from the manufacturer. I was not expecting top quality for the price I paid but atleast something reasonable, which it was not. I must say that I returned it with no problems and Overstock returned the full price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and spacey
 from las vegas,  Dec 17, 2012

This TV cabinet is really simple and spacey. I had an old cabinet that looked really used, so I needed a change. This piece looked so lovely, had a really great price, so I ordered it. As a first order from Overstock I was really satisfied with the product received. Looking just as shown and has a great quality as promised, with enough space for the cables and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, hard to assemble
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2012

Quality is poor. Will not hold our 60" tv so we will now have to wall mount it. Very difficult to put together. Instructions were very poor. Glass panels for the door arrived shattered, overstock has yet to replace them. Scratches in the laminate. Laminate is pealing off on the vertical panels. Screws were stripped and so the vertical panels would hold, we have to create our own holes. Drawer does not glide very well, bottom of drawer if cardboard. Would send back if it was an easier process and cheaper. I understood we weren't getting a solid wood product, but didn't expect the quality to be this bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor, very difficult to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions are accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from colorado,  Nov 26, 2012

This TV cabinet was my first order from Overstock but definitely not my last one. When the pieces arrived they were really easy to assemble, and we received the promised high quality and functional piece, which has enough storage space for all the accessories and cables. All on a highly affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal
 from california,  Nov 25, 2012

We are really happy that we found this TV cabinet as it is exactly what we needed. All simple in look, elegant and natural, with plenty of storage space for the electronic accessories, cables and DVDs. Love the top quality and low price ratio. Thank you once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered this TV cabinet as it had a great look and seemingly it had enough storage space that is essential for all the cables and electronic accessories. My wife loves the design and the unique and natural color of the stand, while I love it for the practical construction and easy usage. Assembly was fast and easy and the whole piece is stable and durable, on a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and elegance
 from oregon,  Nov 5, 2012

This TV cabinet has a great look and it is elegant. We chose it together with my husband, as I needed a great looking piece while he needed a functional and useful one. This was the winning pick as it is both beautiful and functional. It matches with the living decor and it has large space for all the accessories and cables. Top quality and affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible instrucions and arrived damaged
 from Arizona,  Nov 3, 2012

I Just received my credenza today. I realize for $$$ I'm not purchasing the highest quality furniture. However, I do expect it to arrive undamaged. One of the shelves was damaged on the corner and the top of the the credenza is also damaged. Meaning the laminates is pealed back and the wood exposed on two corners. As for the instructions.... I don't consider a small piece of paper with four pictures instructions. I'm sitting here writing this out of frustration right now, because I still can't figure out how to secure the top of the credenza to the rest of the unit. As for the style and color. It's very close to what you see in the picture. It was the exact style I was looking for. But the lack of real instructions and the damaged pieces ruined it for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought