Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

Fit in just where I needed it. My bedroom is white, grey and yellow and this is really a beautiful print. I personally would have liked it a bit larger but it is a good size and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely canvas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art!
 from Montpelier, IN,  Apr 3, 2013

Loved it more in person! Very bold and dramatic, and such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from bloomington wisconsin,  Mar 5, 2013

I am extremely pleased with my White Garden canvas art hanging. It came in a timely manner, and it was hung up the same day it arrived. It it exactly what I was looking for!!! I would definitely recommend this site and product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye popping gorgeous!
 from Modesto, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

When I opened this picture I couldn't wait to run down the hall and hold it up in my newly remodeled bedroom. It is stunningly beautiful. The computer doesn't come close to doing it justice. I'm completely happy with the quality of this artwork. It jumps off the wall at you. My room is painted in two shades of aqua, white ceiling and trim with silver accent pieces, and this painting, despite two other much more expensive paintings, makes the room. You will love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

This canvas print is very nice. Hung it my half bath against light grey walls and it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from New York, ny,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered two for my bedroom to be placed over my bed head. They arrived very quickly and were simply beautiful...they added a bright contrast to my wall ..I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Garden - LOVE IT
 from Missouri,  Apr 11, 2013

Love the picture. I hung it on a deep red/burgundy wall and it made the picture pop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was what I expected in regard to canvas quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathie McCurdy White Garden Canvas Art
 from Utah,  Apr 10, 2013

I needed something like this for over our bed. It's very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appears a silky white, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected a little texture but it is fairly smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's really pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kurt Shaffer 'Quartz Abstract' Canvas Art
Sale $39.61
Was $44.01
Compare $46.97
Save 16%
Kurt Shaffer 'Lovely Gardenia' Canvas Art
Sale $42.03
Was $46.70
Compare $67.04
Save 37%
(1)
Dahlia II Gallery Wrapped Canvas
Sale $113.39
Was $125.99
(1)
Back to top