Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Bathroom Mirror
 from davenport, Iowa,  May 6, 2012

This mirror would work in any bathroom. I have a fancy bathroom, and I needed a simple mirror. I think you could use this mirror to dress up a bathroom or dress down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrors.
 from PA,  Mar 27, 2012

Love these mirrors. Beautiful addtions to my newly remodeled bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality mirror
 Jul 4, 2016

We purchased two of these mirrors as part of our remodel of our master bath. The mirror is very well made and has a nice appearance. It was a little difficult to hang but my husband who can do anything got them mounted to the wall. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors for master bath
 Jun 23, 2016

It took me a long time to decide on mirrors for the master bathroom in our summer house. Finally chose these. They were just hung and they look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cattleannie
 Jun 16, 2016

The glass is clear and the size is just right. They were easy to hang. Took only 1/2 hour to complete the job. They look great. One of the easiest "remodels" we've done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror
 Jun 4, 2016

I actually needed to hang three of these in a row in my master bath. The mirror is heavy, and good quality - no distortion in the reflection. I like the simplicity but the curved top and slightly beveled edges give it more substance than the cheaper, thinner mirrors that are typical "builder's grade" standard issue. I gave one less star because they are difficult to install - I understand that is part of any project but the hangers on the back are not completely level and it made it very difficult to hang the mirrors level. The wall anchors that were included were very cheap and way too small to support the weight of the mirror but swapping out for more substantial wall anchors and screws was a very easy fix. I was impressed with how well protected and efficiently they were packaged and shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mirror
 Aug 20, 2015

We bought two of these for our master bath reno. They were well packaged, shipped promptly, and most importantly, absolutely perfect for what I was looking for. Can't beat the price and quality on these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bath mirror
 Jan 15, 2015

Perfect for the area I needed. I had a slightly arched light fixture and this fit beautifully beneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Dec 21, 2014

It's very nice. Goes great in my bathroom. Although my husband had a difficult time putting it up. I cant say if it was a design flaw or husband flaw ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katherine Modern Bathroom Mirror
 from Franklin,Tn,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this for new construction to go in a cottage style bath. It is simple, good quality and I'm really glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought