Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Orange County, California,  May 26, 2012

This is a beautiful floor lamp. The balls are a lot bigger than I thought they be, but they look good. It"s solid and rich looking. Assembly was a snap. I'm very pleased with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LAMP!!!
 Aug 9, 2015

Love this lamp--looks great in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 24, 2015

It took me forever to decide on a floor lamp and I picked a winner. Nice shade, heavy base, very stable. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 5, 2015

This lamp was a very good price. It is a bit darker in color than I expected but it is a terrific height if you purchase it to be a reading lamp. I also like the fact that it takes a 3 way bulb. The shade is a nice linen color that would really go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp
 Apr 19, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Works well. Perfect for the corner near my couch. Great reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice and solid lamp, looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty Lampshade Fitting
 Jan 4, 2016

I received this lamp several months ago. The lamp base is heavy and shade appears as pictured. The biggest fault is the fitting for the shade does not tighten correctly and shade is wobbly and crooked. For the price I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp!
 Dec 29, 2015

I love that this lamp came with a shade. With a three-way bulb it offers a soft light in the corner of my living room. Great purchase! Would strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, easy to assemble
 Dec 3, 2015

pretty simple and plain, it is the way I like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 19, 2015

good looking lamp...would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a very nice lamp. It is in our family room and works with the furniture very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kath floor lamp
 from Decatur, Georgia,  Jul 19, 2014

Very nice lamp that could be used with a variety of decor. Was simple to put together. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 1, 2014

Very nice style for a bedroom light. It was easy to assemble and I like the look for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Saint Louis MO,  Feb 7, 2014

This is a nice solid floor lamp.It is used in a finished basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Dec 13, 2013

This lamp was a perfect addition to our living room. The finish is detail and not cheap looking. The lamp shade is not too bright but also not too dark. Just right. Really happy with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from Puyallup, WA,  Nov 16, 2013

Excellent, quality product, delivered promptly, great value, outstanding, user friendly website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Long Island,  Apr 11, 2013

Bought for a therapists office - fits in nicely. Good quality, would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, though picture good be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trendy, high quality lamp
 from District of Columbia,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this lamp. Looks better in person than online. the orbs, base, and stem of the lamp are heavy and high quality. the orbs have nice, pounded metal, detailing on them. the shade is true to description as well - nice linen-y color that will go with pretty much anything. overall: great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 6, 2012

Great value for the money . Not flimsy and well put together and easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not flimsy, value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought