Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleasant color combination
 from san francisco,  Dec 8, 2011

The elegant brown color and the light colored fabric give a pleasant combination. As soon we assembled we were very happy with the result. The set looks great and it is highly comfortable. I am happy that it has such a natural and fine look. If other furniture has such high quality and low price, than Overstock will be my favorite place to shop from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality and comfortable
 from chicago,  Dec 6, 2011

When the set arrived and I assembled the pieces I noticed two of the legs were broken. I was pissed at first but fortunately it was easy to repair. The set really looks amazing, and besides the broken legs the chairs and table are high quality and comfortable. The whole set has a pleasant, simple and natural look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 7 piece set is exactly what we wanted
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2012

We couldn't believe we found a 7 piece set for less than some 5 piece sets we looked at locally. From order to receipt date was 5 days - this was first product we bought from Overstock and we are impressed. Shipping for an order over $700 was less than $3. We are extremely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly an incredible set
 from USA,  Feb 26, 2012

This is truly an incredible set. I am totally in love with the elegant style of the pieces. The repetitive grid-like structure of the chairs helps to anchor the overall interior design of the room, the objects d'art strategically placed throughout the room and my wildly unpredictable mood swings. The light brown upholstery has a calming effect, providing a neutral, albeit horizontal, canvas for the art of seating. From the straddle to the side-saddle, from the salah to the taslim, all sitting positions look elegant, refined and meaningful when executed in these chairs. And for such a great price, this set is definitely a candidate for deal of the year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Pace, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Ordered this set plus another set if matching stools. Received five boxes but were fairly easy to assemble. Love the dark color of wood. Received a lot of compliments over the holidays and we found ourselves gathering around it many times. For the $$$ it is a chic set, very trendy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Indiana,  Nov 9, 2014

Beautiful table. Each chair took almost 45 minutes to assemble. We'll worth the hard work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table
 from Snellville, Ga,  Nov 16, 2013

I have been searching for a counter dining set under *** and was happy to find this one. The price is affordable, I love the style, design and it was easy to assemble. The delivery was fast and now I am ready for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a contemporary on the go family
 from Chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

Love it! Will buy from OS again!!! Construction material is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set
 from United States,  Feb 29, 2012

My love for round-the-clock counter-height seating went up a few hundred thousand million notches after I first used this excellent set! I often work here and have meetings here, so having this type of table is perfect for spreading out either by myself or with a small group. I’ve gotten so much work done at this table and have had many lovely meals here as well. Great multifunction usage, durable and nice looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin it
 from California,  Feb 27, 2012

Okay, I have to admit, I a not a fan of counter-seating, but this set totally changed my mind. My good fiend who loves eating at bars and counters anytime that’s an option was the one who highly recommended I try this dining set for my loft space over a traditional height table, and after trying a similar set out at her place for several days doing different things at it like eating meals and working and just socializing, I fell in love with the feeling of it. This is a really great set that has changed my mind about sitting a little elevated. I now love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality set
 from boston,  Dec 23, 2011

I knew the set is large, but I did not think it will be so large. Fortunately my dining room is large enough to fit into. The set looks amazing, even better than on the picture. The natural rubber wood looks great and the fabric seating pad is really comfortable. The price is amazing and the shipping was faster than I thought. My dining room looks great with this top quality set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought