Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dealgirl
 Feb 18, 2015

These faded after only one season.... Loved them for the first two months but when they faded, they looked really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 3, 2015

They look great with my patio furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice well made bright colors
 from Nj,  May 2, 2014

Nice bright well made happy with the purchase.. Looks really nice and the color really pops. They are substantial too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pillows!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 31, 2013

Love these! They add a lot of color to my patio set and I have seen the same pillows and fabric on 2 network TV show lately! Price is fantastic compared to other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

Love these pillows. I bought them to go with patio furniture that had been purchased separately and not a matching set.i purchased the pillows to unify the pieces and they did perfectly! The quality is very good. Sturdy material that I'm sure will hold up. Love the pattern. Would definitely buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought these on impulse for my screened porch room. I like the colors so much, I'm planning my paint choices around the pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 8, 2012

As usual,Overstock doesn't disappoint. Great quality. Prompt delivery with reasonable shipping ( also received a 8x10 rug in same shipment for same low cost. This continues to blow me away! Hefty outdoor fabric and colors were as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from augusta ga,  Mar 2, 2012

these pillows were exactly what I was hoping for when I ordered them! I needed lots of different colors for mixing patterns and these are gorgeous! Loved the first two so much that I ordered 2 more! The pictures are very accurate and I could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pictures are spot on--may be a little more vibrant in person, but very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great filler
 from Cold Weather,  Dec 22, 2011

Good pillows that add color and seem like they would go with a lot of different colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what is expected for stock pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Dana Point,  Oct 19, 2011

I saw these in a boutique for much more $$$. I do not have much experience with outdoor pillows. The insides are made of batting only. They look al little bunchy. They are still a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows are more vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than ordinary
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 28, 2011

These pillows were what I was looking for! I wanted a decorative outdoor fabric that is something different. The floral is really quite lovely. I recommend this purchase if you are looking for sturdy outdoor pillows. The colors are muted and blend well with rust, browns and tans, and soft green. Mine have peach inside the flowers, and are not as dark as shown on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rusty color shown is more peachy in color and there is a touch of yellow. I think the actual fabric is more attractive than the image!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is stiff, but durable. The pillows do not bend at all. The print is something a little different and more upscale than typical outdoor pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for slight color variation on computer monitors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Great pillows, soft and stylish! Coordinates with a variety of colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought these to accent striped outdoor sofa and lounge chair cushions in browns, golds, red/rust, greens... I had a little buyers remorse as I waited for them because I wondered how the fabric would work with the stripes, and if it would clash too much with the more floral patterns on my adjacent dining chairs. I'm pleased to report they are PERFECT. The pillows are pretty and modern without being cute, they actually add a touch of sophistication and style and to me are the finishing touch. They are a nice size and generously stuffed...not floppy or flimsy. They sit up nicely on the sofa, but aren't so overstuffed that they can't "relax." I'd say the colors are a little more vibrant than what shows on my monitor, but not TOO vibrant they work with earthy tones of my cushions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but better
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought