Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 19, 2012

The chairs were exactly what I wanted! The pattern even matches up on each section of the chair. Very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2013

These chairs look great in our dining room. I love that they came completely assembled -- all you have to do is take them out of the box. They look more expensive than they are, and are very sturdy and comfortable. I chose these over simple plain ivory parsons chairs because they are more interesting and unique, without being too busy or flashy. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality for the price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

These chairs are nice, but not the same color I expected. I was looking for grey. The color is more cream with a brownish/grey color design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality but at times when people sit you can hear the fabric ripping in between the back and seat...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from amherst, ny,  Jun 15, 2013

The chairs are nice for the price but I wouldn't recommend them for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chairs
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 22, 2013

I really love these chairs. I stalked the Overstock website for months, deciding whether or not to order the chairs, and I'm glad I did, they are beautiful in my dining room. Two issues: slightly scuffed chair leg (on one chair), and the color is more of a cream and dark taupe (not grey) Otherwise, I'm happy! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit - just what I ordered
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 17, 2013

Remodeled the kicthen and needed the perfect chairs for a smaller space. Looked at several sites and options before selecting these. Very happy I may this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality and great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm delighted with these 4 chairs
 from Hatboro, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

I really like these chairs, they fit my budget and look good. I don't entertain that often, but they mix well with my antiques. I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think they look more beige and cream rather than grey and cream. They work fine with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice comfortable seats, patten is aligned nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charis may not match if you get multiple pairs
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

I own a total of 8 chairs....1 pair purchased from another site, 1 pair purchased from overstock, and 2 more pairs ordered a week later from Overstock. Unfortunately, the 2 pairs I ordered from Overstock do not match the pair I ordered a week before from overstock. These turned out to be a shade whiter and a slightly lighter gray pattern so now I have mismatched chairs (4 lighter, 4 darker). Each pair comes together in 1 big box and both chairs seem to match in terms of color and where the pattern aligns with the seams. However if you compare 1 pair with another pair, the patterns do not line up the same. I would suggest you order all the chairs you need in 1 order and hope that the supplier is nice enough to make sure they all match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close...2 pairs were whiter and lighter. A pair I ordered a week before was slightly darker gray and had a slight beige tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs themselves are great and very comfortable. Lots of padding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You should add that some chairs may not match exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2012

I needed 6 of these chairs but was hesitant to order all at the same time incase I needed to return them. The 2 I ordered arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled. They look great, and are soooo comfortable. I am using them in a dining room. Needless to say I ordered another 4 and am anxiously awaiting their arrival. For the price these chairs are a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a light grey pretty much as is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are a great quality, for the price and extremely comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top