Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 19, 2012

The chairs were exactly what I wanted! The pattern even matches up on each section of the chair. Very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2013

These chairs look great in our dining room. I love that they came completely assembled -- all you have to do is take them out of the box. They look more expensive than they are, and are very sturdy and comfortable. I chose these over simple plain ivory parsons chairs because they are more interesting and unique, without being too busy or flashy. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality for the price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

These chairs are nice, but not the same color I expected. I was looking for grey. The color is more cream with a brownish/grey color design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality but at times when people sit you can hear the fabric ripping in between the back and seat...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from amherst, ny,  Jun 15, 2013

The chairs are nice for the price but I wouldn't recommend them for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chairs
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 22, 2013

I really love these chairs. I stalked the Overstock website for months, deciding whether or not to order the chairs, and I'm glad I did, they are beautiful in my dining room. Two issues: slightly scuffed chair leg (on one chair), and the color is more of a cream and dark taupe (not grey) Otherwise, I'm happy! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit - just what I ordered
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 17, 2013

Remodeled the kicthen and needed the perfect chairs for a smaller space. Looked at several sites and options before selecting these. Very happy I may this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh quality and great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm delighted with these 4 chairs
 from Hatboro, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

I really like these chairs, they fit my budget and look good. I don't entertain that often, but they mix well with my antiques. I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think they look more beige and cream rather than grey and cream. They work fine with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice comfortable seats, patten is aligned nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charis may not match if you get multiple pairs
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

I own a total of 8 chairs....1 pair purchased from another site, 1 pair purchased from overstock, and 2 more pairs ordered a week later from Overstock. Unfortunately, the 2 pairs I ordered from Overstock do not match the pair I ordered a week before from overstock. These turned out to be a shade whiter and a slightly lighter gray pattern so now I have mismatched chairs (4 lighter, 4 darker). Each pair comes together in 1 big box and both chairs seem to match in terms of color and where the pattern aligns with the seams. However if you compare 1 pair with another pair, the patterns do not line up the same. I would suggest you order all the chairs you need in 1 order and hope that the supplier is nice enough to make sure they all match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close...2 pairs were whiter and lighter. A pair I ordered a week before was slightly darker gray and had a slight beige tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs themselves are great and very comfortable. Lots of padding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You should add that some chairs may not match exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2012

I needed 6 of these chairs but was hesitant to order all at the same time incase I needed to return them. The 2 I ordered arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled. They look great, and are soooo comfortable. I am using them in a dining room. Needless to say I ordered another 4 and am anxiously awaiting their arrival. For the price these chairs are a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a light grey pretty much as is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are a great quality, for the price and extremely comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought