Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

We were looking for a round rug with mostly blue and brown to replace one our dog had ruined. I was so happy with this purchase. It fit our room and is heavy enough to take grandkids dancing on it, and the dog playing. Vacuums beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue not as dark as picture - I would say between royal blue and colbalt blue, but it was perfect for my kitchen area!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Darn Good Rug
 from Central Texas,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a beautiful rug, well constructed and cannot be beat for the price. I wanted a wool rug of Persian-like style. This is well-made, tightly woven with a cotton edging on the reverse to protect the weaving from wear (thus it is not 100% wool). It is exactly what I needed for my home office. With padding underneath, it will be cushier. That it is not more plush is what prevents me from giving it 5 stars. The rug is purported to be 5/8" thick? But, it paid less than $$$. This is a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture suggests it is more navy than it actually is. It is deep midnight blue w variances due to dyes in the yarn. It is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ii thought is would be thicker, but it suits my purpose as a rug for my home office.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it would be thicker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cushy
 from michigan,  Aug 23, 2012

Great rug. Except for some shedding, I love it. Will continue ordering from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashan rug
 from CT,  Aug 4, 2012

Love the rug. Not as much gold as you would think from description, but beautiful colrs just the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gold described is more of a tan color. vey little gold in rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have been searching for a rug with navy as the base color. This has been a difficult search, but the search was worth it. Love this rug. The first rug that arrived had a small hole in it. Overstock made it very easy to return. I used the on line chat and very quickly had everything resolved. I was glad I unwrapped the 1st rug with care so I could easily pack it back up for a no hassle pick up at my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was true to the picture. Navy can be difficult to match but this worked great for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick. I did not get a pad but don't think it needs one. Good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was right on. The pattern is the same as in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Media, PA,  Sep 30, 2011

This rug is very beautiful. Colors are rich and the pile is very thick & dense. Very nice quality for the price. The picture here is quite accurate for the colors. I purchased it for under my dining table & wanted something dark to hide any spills that might occur. I've had it down for about 2 weeks, now and don't notice any shedding -no spilling, either :). Shipped promptly, arrived wrapped well, lays nice and flat, no defects in the product that I can detect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and beautiful, too!
 from Kansas,  Apr 19, 2011

I'm extremely pleased with this rug. The colors are vibrant and rich and the quality of weave, excellent. So glad I thought to check out Overstock.com for my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashan Blue Rug (8' Round)
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 31, 2010

The rug is absolutely gorgeous...the colors were better than expected and it is a perfect fit for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from ohio,  Nov 20, 2009

Excellent Quality accurate picture of item fast delivery well satisfied with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from Beach Haven , NJ,  Oct 7, 2009

We live on an island without a great deal of shopping opportunities.I do a lot online.I was nervous ordering this rug without seeing it but it is much nicerin person. The price was more than half off anything I had seen anywhereelse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought