Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT looking, BUTpoor long standing quality
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

Stools look fantastic! BUT they were squeaking and wobbling within a month or so. It has been about 6 months since we purchased these, but have already had to reinforce all the corners. And we are about 170- 185lb. So, would recommend if they are not to be used on the regular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, maybe poor...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for the price.
 from Morehead City NC,  Feb 20, 2013

Good stools. Just wanted basic stools for kids at the bar which were not too expensive. These worked just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 28, 2013

A decent set of bar stools. Basic yet well made and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely barstools
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2013

Ditto for many other positive reviews. I am very pleased with quality and appearance. They were a bit tall for our use, but were easily modified. Very well packaged, came in perfect condition. You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality stools
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

These stools arrived completely assembled. They are the perfect size for my high counter top and store easily underneath. Very comfortable and seem sturdy. I've gotten several comments on how nice they look--the color compliments my sectional sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Minden, NV,  Dec 6, 2012

The stools are the perfect size for my counters. I love the color. One of the stools was very wobbly and overstock sent us a new one. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kari stools do the job
 from Northern IL,  Dec 5, 2012

The stools have nice padded seats with heavy stitching, thick leather and nice protective coating. The legs are well finished and they were shipped with great packaging. There are protective buttons plastic buttons on the legs of the stool to minimize scratching. They are tall so may be difficult to get on if you are short. I looked at many models and am glad I picked these. They fit well with our kitchen were a reasonable price and I am pleased to have them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice..maybe slightly darker. We like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at the breakfast bar!
 from Quincy, MA,  Dec 4, 2012

It was a challenge to find a perfect match to the breakfast bar where these stools would be placed, and it worked out perfectly. Very sturdy, extremely good quality for the low cost of the items. Packaged well, no damage or even a speck of dust on the product upon arrival.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, excellent value for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great barstools
 from Houston,  Nov 4, 2012

After receiving the first two, I ordered 2 more. Well worth the money if you are looking for something that goes with your decor, but is pushed under the counter (not a statment piece).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for a smaller space |
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice stools
 from Washington,  Oct 20, 2012

Received stools promptly. Wonderful color, style and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought