Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Jax, FL,  Jul 1, 2007

I was anxious about these stools because there are so many red stools out there that are tacky - loud shades of red or too flashy. These, however, are classy and fit nicely into my quiet contemporary home. I am very pleased with the look of these and the quality is top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 14, 2012

I needed barstools for my breakfast nook and wanted something fun, but with clean lines and these barstools were perfect. The red is not over the top red and they pull out the red in my kitchen valances. I order from Overstock all the time and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to on site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average at Best
 from God's Country (Virginia),  Nov 13, 2011

Trust me, these stools are not real leather. I kept them past the point of being able to return them so I just gave them away. Needless the say, I was extremely dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Washington St,  Nov 19, 2011

Really nice bar stolls but wre to high for my bar.If you need tall ones get these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them ..rich color ..always get compliments ..
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

love them ..rich color ..always get compliments on them .. have had them >5 mos

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rich cranberry red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia,  Jun 30, 2011

I ordered a total of 4 and they came fully assembled and shipped BEAUTIFULLY! They were very carefully packed, wrapped and protected and the boxes came undamaged. So NICE to just open the box, unwrap and VOILA, done! They are VERY sturdy and look fabulous! You wont regret this purchace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Arizona,  Apr 15, 2011

I was looking for tall barstools for the bar in my kitchen for over 3 years before I tried these. These are just the right find. They are very good quality and great price. I have these plus a set of two in black at the bar. They blend perfectly and are very comfy. The leather is nice quality and a great shade of red. Not orangy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstools
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 7, 2011

These Barstools arrived exactly as pictured. Quality product, well made, very well packaged. Wood is as close to black as dark brown can get, just what we needed to match our almost black bar.Leather is good quality, great "classy" red color. They're comfortable and sturdy. We'll be buying more for our new kitchen counter soon in another color. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kari red leather barstools
 from Annapolis, MD,  Mar 1, 2008

We had already ordered and received 2 black barstools for our kitchen and you were out when we went back to order more. When the cranberry red appeared - we jumped on getting 4 right away. The leather is of nice quality, the photo was true and the reviewer saying it was 'not bright red' pushed us not to wait. They sit in our bar and everyone asks where we got them; I must remember to print up a sign!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 11, 2016

Item as described. Much better price on taller bar stools than I could find anywhere else. Have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools, but...
 Jan 5, 2016

I really LOVED these stools. I needed extra tall stools for our new bar area and these looked great. But only for about a week and then both of them started to become very rickety and one leg cracked as I was getting on it to sit down. They are very tall - and we were extra careful to tilt them while sitting down. That being said, they were of poor quality and they were both damaged within a week. We had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 3, 2015

Great stools. Comes set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Leather" only lasted a few years.
 Nov 27, 2015

Really liked the way these stools looked and they were fairly comfortable to sit on, however, the "leather" covering has completely peeled off both stools in small, irregular pieces. If they're touched at all, the covering just sloughs off in bits. Have to throw both of them out. Only held up a few years of infrequent use. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Tall Barstools
 Nov 25, 2015

I rented a small apartment when I first moved to a new city/state and the countertops were so tall, I had difficulty finding barstools tall enough. These were perfect and comfortable. When I discovered a small nick in the legs I was able to cover it with a Sharpie pen and no one could tell. Would definitely buy recommend these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather bar stools
 from north carolina,  Nov 4, 2014

these are nice bar stools for our kitchen bar area.very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Spokane, wa,  Oct 26, 2014

Ordered these for our newly remodeled kitchen and they were perfect. They came put together which is a huge plus and the color red is perfect. They are also very sturdy. Very impressed with this product and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Barstools
 from TX,  Aug 17, 2014

I love the color, quality and price. They are well made and the leather is soft and matches our leather love seat. The price is unbeatable and they were delivered in one piece. Nice to just unpack and put in place. I love shopping on Overstock.com. Can't beat the prices and quick shipping. I have not been disappointed with any products yet. I would recommend these bar stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Peoria, Az,  Apr 18, 2014

Love these stools. The height is what I needed for my lunch counter. The color is not a bright red, it's a deep red...very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tall
 from UT,  Mar 27, 2014

My husband had to cut these down. Even my really tall friend said they were too tall to climb up on. If I didn't have the access to cut them down I would have returned them. They are really nice except for this fatal flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from WIlmington, DE,  Jan 13, 2014

Purchased these bar stools based on others' reviews. I was not disappointed at all! They were delivered promptly and packed very well. They are fully assembled and everything was wrapped up to prevent any damage during shipping. The color will go very well with the kitchen in our Florida home. The breakfast bar in that kitchen has 3 high chairs that are almost the same red color. We purchased these backless chairs for extra seating at the breakfast bar as well as to move around where needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought