Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome over-sized piece
 from York, PA,  Dec 9, 2013

Great colors... works well with my toffee colored walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from kc,  Sep 20, 2013

just perfect in dinning room, color is very bold, first thing everyone looks at

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for the space
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the colors which look great. I dont mind the lack of faces but would of been better if there was more hint to the faces. Overall I am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, The canvvas is as bright and cheerful like the photo of it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not realize that the people have no faces. Would of looked better if they was a smudge of a face on all the people.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a beautiful enhancement to our living room decor at a very reasonable and affordable price.....compliments living room formality....lovely to look at

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Wilkerson Paris Street Scene 2
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2012

We are thrilled with this piece. I had a huge wall to fill and this oversized art fits it perfectly! Very satisfied with the art. Numerous customers have asked where it came from . The colors blend well with our new decor.Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's perfect, love the way it looks in our restaurant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NYC,  Sep 5, 2012

This painting looks great in my dining. The color is vibrant which goes great with my red accent wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lite weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ParisStreet
 from PA,  Dec 2, 2011

Love the picture-perfect addition to my room! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

Love the color of the Art. Wished that the material (cloth or vinyl I am not sure) was better, it is very thin. Besides that, if you look at it, it looks very nice especially from a distance. Received lots of compliments from friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice artwork
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2011

Nice artwork. Not the greatest quality but good enough for the money I paid

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for what was paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Youngstown Ohio,  Dec 1, 2010

Artwork was exactly as I had expected. Shipped quickly. Artwork has a wire hanger already attached - makes it nice to hang. Nice colors as portrayed on web picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
museum quality
 from chicago,  Aug 14, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this painting. It is so beautiful and looks like it cost far more than what I paid!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top