Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Oct 20, 2011

Beautiful wall art. The colors and texture are just as they looked on the site. Im really happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of colour and life
 from Ontario, Toronto,  Apr 22, 2011

This painting is beautiful. Adds colour and life to my living room. It was exactly as the picture/discroption.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 7, 2009

I moved into a new home awhile back and decided to wait 6 months or so before hanging artwork. While looking online I found this canvas and absolutely loved it. I am rather cheap, so I decided to shop locally and see what I could find for less money. I looked and looked but nothing drew me the way this one did. I decided to splurge for my birthday and the canvas came in less than a week. It is gorgeous and it is exactly what I wanted. The colors are true and the yellow adds the perfect pop. May just keep looking for a Christmas splurge.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy it every day.
 from Placerville, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

Another great art purchase from Overstock. I had a large blank wall above a bulletin board in my office area, at one end of a long room. This large piece fills the wall from 6 inches below the ceiling to 3 inches above my bulletin board, very effectively drawing the eye from the office space to the beautiful colors of the artwork. I didn't want anything reflective here, so the canvas piece works perfectly. Couldn't be happier. A bonus: VERY lightweight and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft colors!
 from Iowa,  Aug 10, 2014

I measured before ordering the canvas, but I clearly missed something - the canvas is really big. However - I certainly found a spot for it! The colors are wonderful - exactly what I was looking for! It needs a big wall, but it's not intrusive, and the colors are soft - no glaring yellow. I am very pleased with this canvas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen wilkerson canvas
 from colorado western slope of the rockies,  Mar 11, 2014

This is one of the better quality canvas wrapped art pieces/ and is definitely a nice addition to any room. It has been wrapped well and the colors are bright. It looks closer to the real thing than any others I have purchased and I would buy this artist again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy canvas!
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

We are in the process of completely outfitting a second home with large, high, white walls. This was a perfect happy canvas to welcome visitors and , for me to live with on a daily basis. I never tire of having this ever blooming print in my house. The colors are bright and give life to the dining area. I go to many art shows and buy original art so I was not expecting original quality. However I have found The Art Gallery at Overstock is a great place to shop for inexpensive prints.in a variety of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it but color tiny bit lighter
 from Houston,  Apr 21, 2013

I really liked it. I returned a previous one to get this one. It is perfect for where I wanted it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE canvas
 from IOWA,  Mar 11, 2013

This is a beautiful large canvas. Very true to color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a better day!
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2013

Picture winter in Michigan, gray , gray and snow. Enter a bright big beautiful sunny flower ! This picture brightened my home and my attitude. I placed it over the fireplace and am extremely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought