Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 20, 2015

I thought it was an actual painting, but the colors are vivid and it fits perfect into the d├ęcor of my kitchen. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce M****
 Apr 19, 2015

Love it! Abstract is a plus to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2013

I have had this piece of art for only 3 weeks and have received numerous compliments! Everyone's interpretation is different; which is exactly why I purchased it! What a great conversational piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 8, 2012

I love this canvas art. The canvas looks just like the site described. I would definitely reccomend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful statement
 from Raleigh NC,  Aug 17, 2011

This canvas looks wonderful in my dining room , just what I wanted. You can see my dining room from the foyer and this artwork makes a wonderful statement piece. I would purchase another artwork from overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I quality was wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate desription of the canvas
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite iris
 from Farmington, UT,  Oct 19, 2010

I love the colors in this painting. It is so interesting to just look at it. It is a small limited edition so don't wait too long if you want to get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would definitely recommend this picture
 from Lakewood, Colorado,  Aug 14, 2010

It is a beautiful picture, much more expensive looking than the picture on line does it justice. A very bold picture that I wanted for over my black piano. As you look at it you can see many different things. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas art
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 28, 2010

Beautiful picture.....just lovely..would recommend to purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 8, 2010

The painting is wonderful. My husband and I couldn't be happier. I won't hesitate to buy more artwork from Overstock. Great service too - it arrived in only a few days. thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 28, 2009

i have this canvas placed on the fireplace mantle flocked on one side by three tall candlesticks, staggered in height, and on the other side, a pottery plate and vase. the color and image is very true to the photograph shown. guests enjoy discussing whether the image is of someone playing a cello or a guitar. it looks much more expensive than what i paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought