Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Masterpiece
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2012

The painting is amazing - exactly what I wanted and more! The colours are lovely and very relaxing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more yellow than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantstic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing colors
 from Kansas,  Jun 14, 2012

I am disappointed with the colors. It has more forest green than I expected. On the website it appears to be brown when it is actually forest green. I had intended to put it in my office but it will probably be going into storage or a garage sale since it is not returnable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product has a forest green color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Just as pictured
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 22, 2012

Looks great. World Market sells the same one. Is much cheaper here and I saved a lot on shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2012

This painting harmonizes with the furniture and accessories in my living room and pulls together all of the colors. It looks great and gives a warm feeling to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from al,  Sep 15, 2011

it's perfect. just as discribed. on display in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of art
 from Columbia, MO,  Jul 5, 2011

We ordered several of Karen Silve's pieces from O.co. They are all gorgeous and will add a great splash of color to our office's conference room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. It's a little brighter than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived in perfect shape, ready to hang,
 from whitehall, pa,  May 21, 2011

Lightweight and easy to hang, Looks like it cost more than it did. I would recommend to anyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It has alot more greens than it looks on line, I put at a different spot than I bought it for , but I will buy more art again
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St. Louis,  Mar 4, 2011

I was so thrilled with this beautiful piece of art and couldn't believe the quality, workmanship, superb framing, including wire on back and cross-bars, as well as the impeccable packaging and shipping. All in all, you would be crazy not to order anything on Overstock and save all the hassles of going out to shop and trying to get something of this size in the car. You just can't beat Overstock for the "BEST" buy in town. This truly exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Piece!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

This is the second piece of artwork that I've ordered from Overstock.com, and it's as equally impressive as the first. Both pieces were by this artist, Karen Silve. The first hangs in our dining room and is a fantastic accent to the decor. This painting hangs in my office at work, and I regularly get compliments on it. It's a large piece, but looks great on my office wall. I'd highly recommend it! It looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought