Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Wonderful!!!
 from TEXAS,  Apr 4, 2012

These are very sleek sliding panels. I have never used panels before and was amazed how easy and nice they look. Installation was also easy. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2012

The panels were easy to install didn't take long at all. I didn't realize my ceilings were as high as they are so the panels were a bit short but I just added some fruniture fabric at the bottom and they looked and worked great. When close they give a silhouette if person is behind it at night. I used it to convert a loft into an additional guest room and it does provided privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected the panels to be a bit sturdier but they are still good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pomona Ca,  Sep 16, 2011

Great Product. Completes the room and does the jbb of help blocking out the sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color a lil darker but it keeps the room cooler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Bought to replace existing panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A littler larger than the previous one but still nice and fit the area they were bought for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Monument, CO,  Jul 3, 2014

I order this for my sliding patio doors to the deck from our kitchen. At first looking at the rolled panels, i thought..." I don't think, I will like these panels...." You know what! This sliding panels surprised me and my family! Color of panel is really GOOD! Sliding works well and does not let the sunlight pass thru these panels, but letting brightness thru. It looks very contemporary and upgraded looks of our breakfast area. Great looks at a great price!! I definitely recommend this! It is far better than the vertical blinds or curtain. This is very good for the sliding doors!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked For my Closet
 from Oakland, CA.,  Jan 24, 2014

Ok, these worked great for our closet in a small bedroom. I attached the railing to the ceiling instead of the wall as I only needed to cover about 69 inches wide and 100 inches long. I wanted them a few inches above the floor so this worked fine. Remember to use two hands to carefully pull the panels away from the velcro top when removing them, otherwise you can rip the velcro off instead of the panels. After about a year, I did have to buy a 1 1/2" inch roll of polypro webbing material and glue it with a fabric friendly silicon glue to the panel edgings on the front side as the edges of the material had started to fray. I matched the webbing color to my curtains and they look great now!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 17, 2013

I was looking for a more modern way to cover my patio doors and found these. The color is just like the picture and you cannot see through them. They are a bit more delicate than traditional vehicle blinds, but as long as you do not man handle them, they are perfectly fine. You can open all four to one side, or open them in pairs. The price here is much cheaper than anywhere else I found. I am very pleased with the sleek, more modern look and definitely would recommend these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Fishers IN,  Apr 19, 2013

The railing is not as all as described. And the material is very thin; the edges fray almost as soon as you touch them. Since you have to pull on the edges there is no way this would last more than a week and still look good on our sliding patio doors. If you were going to use this somewhere that is very seldom used and where kids or pets are not around it may work out for you. And yes- they are held on at the top with velcro. Returning these asap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 19, 2013

Awesome replacement for ceiling to floor closet doors. Closets are easy to access. They blend in beautifully in the hallway. Next time I will cut them an inch off the floor. They seem to stretch a little once in use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sliding panels
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

These panels are just what I have been looking for to gain privacy in winter when the maple tree in front of the house looses leaves and makes my living room visible from the street. They allow light in, not too heavy looking. I bought two sets to cover a large window. Looks great! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Alternative
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 12, 2012

Great alternative to vertical blinds which I hate. These are more modern and easy to put up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top