Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

The canister set was more brown than bronze. There were also rust spots inside and out. I returned for a refund.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannisters
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2013

These are nice, they have a super tight seal and are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and Attractive
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 26, 2013

These canisters are perfect for my needs, as the smaller size works in the space I use them, and flour & sugar is kept elsewhere, so don't mind that 5 lb. bags are not accommodated. I store items I'd usually have in containers on the counter for easy access, and these are stylish and low profile enough to accent my counters and backsplash, rather than standing out. The only negative is that a couple of the glass lids have a sort of rainbow haze at the edges, despite attempts to clear it. It is only noticeable close-up, so doesn't take away from the overall appearance. The lids are airtight and well-constructed. I am very pleased with this choice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 26, 2013

The first set arrived timely; however, each canister/lid was marred. The second set I received also arrived timely, but was also damaged. While the design was right, the quality really lacked.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set Good Value
 from Central Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I was looking for a simple, metallic canister set that wasn't expensive. This set is exactly what I needed to update my old, ceramic set. Very simple, and I like the glass top as well as the fact that there are no labels on the canisters. ....I don't always put sugar in the sugar jar. This set is lightweight and a good value for the price. Just as pictured and described. Thanks Overstock, you always save me money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome addition to kitchen storage
 from Kern County, California,  Sep 25, 2013

Clean design. Works well with all styles of kitchen decor. I just wish the large canisters were a bit roomier so they could better accommodate a 5-lb. bag of flour or sugar. Still, a good buy for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seem a little small...
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

Just what I was looking for........maybe a little on the small side but look like good quality. and all the tops are the same...........hand wash.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canister
 from Calitfornia,  Aug 7, 2013

an attractive functional canister set for everyday use that also looks good

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set
 from Illinois,  Jul 18, 2013

Canister Set very nice and the color online matched what I received. Very good product for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top