Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet modern spice rack
 from Oregon,  Jun 12, 2014

This spice rack is really modern and if you want a rack that does not look like all the others this is for you. I love that the spices are included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design,but not a quality
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 27, 2014

extraordinary design, but made of very soft metal, came up from the box with some dents already, quality is very poor. looks good and still functional, will keep it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one problem.......
 from Miami,  Nov 30, 2013

love the style - have had it a few months now, and beginning to see rust spots on the stainless tower at the bottom *tears* other than that it is very nice and stylish on the kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but too tall for my space
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2014

Would of kept if I had enough room for it to fit, was too tall for my space. Like the look and style of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

Looks beautiful and contemporary on my counter!!!! No coupon to sign up for spices however, or I would have given 5 stars. Love the glass jars and aluminum (not painted chrome) lids!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use it every day.
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 7, 2014

We bought this for our new house to match our stainless appliances. It is so cool and modern looking. I love it. We use the spices every day. It is tall, but with our cabinets it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design and apearance
 from Illinois,  May 18, 2012

This was a gift for my son. He is "the grilling master"... :) The design of this rack is extremely appealing. Ease to access spices. All and all I would say it was a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give 5 star
 from Deer park New York,  Jul 22, 2014

I love this jar I alway looking this but I never haw it but naw I haw is feeling so cool thank u so mach :):):):):):):):):):):)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought